广告

WindowsThumbnail Generator

1.2.0

Rabsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何为 Windows 创建缩略图生成器

Thumbnail Generator 是一款使用 Windows 生成图片缩略图的软件。此工具可用于将图片放在桌面上,在桌面上进行小尺寸幻灯片放映,或作为较大比例的背景图像进行演示。该工具使用简单且直观 - 只需选择缩略图的大小和类型即可填写所需信息。缩略图是全尺寸图片的表示。

在很多地方都可以看到 Windows 缩略图生成器的实用程序。它出现在 Windows 资源管理器中,在文件菜单下显示为工具栏。工具栏的另一个实例可以在窗口最底部的“控制面板”窗口中找到。在这两种情况下,您都可以创建缩略图,负责将图片保存并在线共享到几个不同的位置。然后,缩略图的创建会将图像转换为可用于将图像共享到多个站点的数字图像格式。

使用 Windows 程序,您还可以通过多种方式在线共享图像。您可以使用工具栏提供的一种方法在线创建缩略图,然后保存并共享图像。您还可以通过电子邮件或直接消息共享图像。如果您不想使用 Windows,也可以选择使用 Mp3 播放器来创建缩略图。 Mp3 播放器允许用户指定保存图像的格式以及以像素为单位的尺寸,以便使用缩略图来共享图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Thumbnail Generator 1.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rabsoft

http://www.rabsoft.co.uk

PCThumbnail Generator

1.2.0

Rabsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Thumbnail Generator 的 1.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Thumbnail Generator for Windows

1.2.0

Rabsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Create Thumbnail Generators for Windows

Thumbnail Generator is a software to generate thumbnails of pictures using Windows. This tool can be used to put the picture on the desktop, a small-sized slide show on the desktop, or as a background image on a larger scale for presentations. The tool is simple to use and intuitive - simply choose the size and type of the thumbnail to fill in the required information. A thumbnail is a representation of the full-sized picture.

The utility of the Windows thumbnail generator can be seen in many places. It appears in the Windows Explorer, where it appears as a tool bar under the File menu. Another instance of the tool bar can be found in the Control Panel window, at the very bottom of the window. In both instances, you are able to create thumbnails that will be responsible for saving and sharing the picture to several different locations online. The creation of the thumbnail will then place that image into a digital image format that can be used to share the image to multiple sites.

With the Windows program, you are also able to share the image online through several ways. You can create the thumbnail online using one of the methods provided by the tool bar, and then save and share the image. You can also share the image through email or direct message. If you would rather not use Windows, there is also the option of using Mp3 Player to create the thumbnail. Mp3 players allow the user to specify the format in which to save the image, as well as the dimensions in pixels, in order to use thumbnails to share the image.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Thumbnail Generator 1.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Rabsoft

http://www.rabsoft.co.uk

SHA-1:
9e4afd58d8fb5764100c31e11e47627a6e962d4d

Thumbnail Generator for PC

1.2.0

Rabsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0 of Thumbnail Generator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement