广告

WindowsMicrosoft AutoCollage

1.1

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Microsoft AutoCcollage 创建拼贴画

Microsoft AutoCollage 是一款出色的小而强大的程序,可让您从喜爱的数码图片中生成漂亮的拼贴画,以庆祝日常生活中的重要场合和重大事件。它是一款出色的 Windows 照片补偿软件,使用 Paintbrush API 将彩色图像绘制成各种形状。您还可以轻松打印新生成的拼贴画,将其邮寄给您的朋友,或通过社交网络分享。您所要做的就是通过 Microsoft Word 连接到 Collage Maker 应用程序,然后从工具菜单中选择“打印”选项。

Microsoft AutoCollage 不仅仅是制作精美的照片拼贴。您甚至可以使用该软件编辑照片并更改其内容。要添加文本或更改字体或颜色,您所要做的就是单击相应的图标。例如,如果您想对孩子的绘画进行拼贴,只需右键单击照片并选择“打印或另存为”,然后选择要打印的所需格式。您还可以在任何照片拼贴的封面或表格中编辑或添加文本。

Microsoft AutoCollage 提供具有独特功能和强大效果的高质量照片拼贴编辑工具。 Microsoft AutoCollage 的高级功能使您可以比以往更轻松地创建令人惊叹的拼贴画,无论您的技能水平如何。 AutoCcollage 的灵感来自 Microsoft 的愿望,即为 Microsoft Office 产品的所有用户提供创意机会,特别是为了更轻松地创建具有专业外观的照片拼贴画。该软件带有强大的照片编辑工具,包括调整画笔、轻量级选项、转换为风景、创建叠加、删除、替换图层和恢复。使用整个 Microsoft AutoCcollage 套件,您可以轻松创建令人惊叹的照片拼贴。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft AutoCollage 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
6b684a033164610693a9329445e07b0d24898117
Filename:
MicrosoftAutoCollageSetup.msi

PCMicrosoft AutoCollage

1.1

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft AutoCollage 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft AutoCollage for Windows

1.1

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Collages With Microsoft AutoCcollage

Microsoft AutoCollage is an outstanding small but powerful program that lets you generate good-looking collages out of your favorite digital pictures to celebrate occasions and key events in your daily life. It is an extraordinary photo-retribution software for Windows, using the Paintbrush API to paint colorful images into a variety of shapes. You can also easily print you new generated collage, mail it to your friends, or share it over social networks. All you have to do is to connect to the Collage Maker application through Microsoft Word, and select "print" option from the tools menu.

Microsoft AutoCollage isn't just about making beautiful photo collages. You can even edit the photos and change their content with the software. To add text or change fonts or colors, all you have to do is to click on the appropriate icon. For example, if you want to make a collage of your children's drawings, then just right click on the photos and choose "print or save as", then pick the desired format to be printed. You may also edit or add text to the cover page or table of any photo collage.

Microsoft AutoCollage provides high quality photo collage editing tools with unique features and powerful effects. The advanced features of Microsoft AutoCollage make it easier than ever to create amazing collages, regardless of your skill level. AutoCcollage was inspired by the desire of Microsoft to provide creative opportunities for all users of Microsoft Office products, particularly to make it easier to create professional-looking photo collages. The software comes with powerful photo editing tools including Adjustment Brush, Featherweight Option, Convert to Landscape, Create Overlay, Delete, Replace Layer, and Restore. With the entire Microsoft AutoCcollage kit, you can create stunning photo collages easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft AutoCollage 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
6b684a033164610693a9329445e07b0d24898117

Microsoft AutoCollage for PC

1.1

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Microsoft AutoCollage. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement