广告

Windows4K Slideshow Maker

2.0.1.1055

Open Media(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Windows Movie Maker 中创建免费电影

Microsoft Windows 操作系统支持称为 Windows Movie Maker 的标准。此 Windows Movie Maker 是一个允许您创建幻灯片或视频演示的程序。 Windows Movie Maker 的美妙之处在于它提供的工具让您只需几个步骤即可创建幻灯片或视频演示。您可以导入现有照片,也可以使用数码相机拍摄新照片并将其导入 Windows Movie Maker 程序。启动 Windows Movie Maker 后,它会提示您选择用于创建视频的图像文件的默认格式。

您可以使用 Windows Movie Maker 创建高质量、具有专业外观的视频或简单但有趣的幻灯片放映。 4K Slideshow Maker 软件允许您做的另一件事是编辑导入或显示在幻灯片中的图像,以便您可以更改背景、配色方案并增强图片质量和视频输出。 Windows Movie Maker 的高级编辑功能还允许您向幻灯片添加文本,以及使视频更长或更短。

Windows Movie Maker 的一大优点是它可以完全自定义。只需选择这样做,您就可以完全改变程序的外观和功能。它不仅是一个电影制作工具,它还允许您在互联网上分享图片幻灯片。 Windows Movie Maker 提供了多种不同的共享选项;您可以将图片保存为 JPEG 或 PNG 格式。使用 Windows Movie Maker 的最大优势在于它是一个开源程序,这意味着它可以免费下载并在连接到 Internet 的任意数量的计算机上使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
4K Slideshow Maker 2.0.1.1055 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
f9800a54c0f775a8837f8caf263f384e84b670ac
Filename:
4kslideshowmaker_2.0.1_x64_online.exe

PC4K Slideshow Maker

2.0.1.1055

Open Media(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 4K Slideshow Maker 的 2.0.1.1055 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

4K Slideshow Maker for Windows

2.0.1.1055

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Free Movies In Windows Movie Maker

The Microsoft Windows operating system supports a standard, which is called the Windows Movie Maker. This Windows Movie Maker is a program that allows you to create a slideshow or a video presentation. The beauty of Windows Movie Maker is that it has tools that allow you to create a slideshow or a video presentation in just a few steps. You can either import an existing picture or you can take a new picture with your digital camera and import it into the Windows Movie Maker program. Once you start the Windows Movie Maker, it will prompt you to choose a default format for the image file that it will use to create the video.

You can create a high quality, professional looking video or a simple, but entertaining slide show by using the Windows Movie Maker. The other thing that the 4K Slideshow Maker software allows you to do is to edit the images that are imported or displayed in the slideshow so that you can change the background, the color scheme, and enhance the picture quality and video output. The advanced editing features of the Windows Movie Maker also allows you to add text to the slides, as well as to make the video longer or shorter.

One of the best things about Windows Movie Maker is the fact that it is fully customizable. You can completely change the appearance and the functionality of the program just by choosing to do so. It is not only a movie making tool, but it also allows you to share the picture slideshow on the internet. There are a variety of different sharing options available with Windows Movie Maker; you can save the picture in either the JPEG or the PNG format. The best part about using Windows Movie Maker is the fact that it is an open source program, which means that it is free to download and use on any number of computers that are connected to the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
4K Slideshow Maker 2.0.1.1055 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
f9800a54c0f775a8837f8caf263f384e84b670ac
Filename:
4kslideshowmaker_2.0.1_x64_online.exe

4K Slideshow Maker for PC

2.0.1.1055

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1.1055 of 4K Slideshow Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement