广告

WindowsWondershare DVD Slideshow Builder

6.5.1

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows XP Home Page Creator 创建电影风格的视频

如果您拥有一台 Windows PC 计算机,您可能会对 Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder 感兴趣。这款 Windows XP 主页创建软件允许您通过拍摄现有图片或电影并将其转换为虚拟动画来创建幻灯片效果。使用本产品,您将拥有无限可能。

使用 Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe V6 Windows 软件程序将照片、视频和音频与戏剧性的背景音乐一起编入幻灯片。您可以为幻灯片选择视频和照片,并为其添加各种增强功能,包括动画背景、过渡、过渡效果、标题栏等等。如果您愿意,您还可以添加文本和标题。幻灯片可以在您的计算机、DVD 播放器、电视上播放,也可以作为网页上的图像播放。您甚至可以将此图像刻录到 CD 上并与家人和朋友分享。

视频编辑是 Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder 最受欢迎的功能之一。您可以制作电影风格的演示文稿或简单地更改幻灯片中图像的颜色。用Windows PC 或MAC 电脑配上这款易于使用的Windows XP 主页制作软件,可以为您带来强大的幻灯片制作和动画融合体验。您还可以使用 Microsoft Word 将文本添加到幻灯片中,或使用 Microsoft PowerPoint 添加标题。使用 Windows 软件创建个性化的电影风格幻灯片,让您的计算机具有专业的外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder 6.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
1cb32d3ec2c7a4ea32a5289014ce91b79deba5e9
Filename:
dsb-deluxe-sonc_setup_full965.exe

PCWondershare DVD Slideshow Builder

6.5.1

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder 的 6.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder for Windows

6.5.1

Wondershare(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create a Movie Style Video With Windows XP Home Page Creator

If you own a Windows PC computer you may be interested in Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder. This Windows XP home page creation software allows you to create a slideshow effect by taking an existing picture or movie and transforming it into a virtual animation. You have endless possibilities when using this product.

Weave photos, video, and audio together with a dramatic background music in a slideshow using Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe V6 Windows software program. You can choose the videos and photos for the slide show and add various enhancements to it, which include animated backgrounds, transitions, transitioning effects, title bars, and many more. You will also be able to add text and captions if you like. The slideshow can be played on your computer, DVD player, television, or as an image on your web page. You can even burn this image to a CD and share it with family and friends.

Video editing is one of the most popular features of Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder. You can make a movie-style presentation or simply change the colors of the images in the slide show. With a Windows PC or MAC computer with this easy to use Windows XP home page creation software can give you a powerful slide show creation and animation blending experience. You can also add text to your slideshow using Microsoft Word, or add captions with Microsoft PowerPoint. Create a personalized movie styles slideshow with Windows software and give your computer that professional look.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder 6.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
1cb32d3ec2c7a4ea32a5289014ce91b79deba5e9

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder for PC

6.5.1

Wondershare(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.5.1 of Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement