广告

WindowsLightBox Free Image Editor

2.0

9th Parallel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows XP 的 LightBox 免费照片编辑器

想免费试用 Windows XP 吗?随意从 Windows Server 2021 下载 LightBox Free Image Editor,它是 Microsoft 提供的最新操作系统之一。该程序允许您通过点击几下鼠标来创建、编辑和自定义您的图像。如果您在兼容性方面遇到问题,或者您想与家人和朋友分享您的图像,您可以通过 Windows 资源管理器轻松地将它们发送到您选择的任何打印机。它还允许您直接从计算机预览和打印图像。

LightBox 具有用户友好的界面,任何人都可以轻松学习。该编辑软件具有许多功能,包括 AutoFitify,可在拍摄新照片时自动调整尺寸。用户友好的界面和强大的工具使其成为业余爱好者和专业人士的理想选择。它具有许多高级功能,可让您充分利用您的照片。此编辑软件是适用于 Windows 操作系统的较流行的照片编辑程序之一。

虽然这款免费的 Microsoft 照片编辑软件功能有限,但它物有所值,因为它可以节省您旅行拍照所花费的时间和金钱。此 adobe 产品提供专业的照片编辑工具,可节省您的时间、金钱和精力。实际上,它被认为是普通文字处理器和数码照片编辑器之间的交叉。使用这款出色的软件,您可以在几分钟内制作出令人惊叹的图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LightBox Free Image Editor 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
9th Parallel

http://www.sagelighteditor.com/aboutus2.html

SHA-1:
182731ec9d9e3d3e9e98c02f78023411d76ccfe8
Filename:
lightboxfreeinst.exe

PCLightBox Free Image Editor

2.0

9th Parallel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LightBox Free Image Editor 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LightBox Free Image Editor for Windows

2.0

9th Parallel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

LightBox Free Photo Editor For Windows XP

Want to try out a free Windows XP trial? Feel free to download LightBox Free Image Editor from Windows Server 2021, which is one of the latest operating systems available in Microsoft. The program allows you to create, edit and customize your images with few mouse clicks. If you have problems with the compatibility or if you would like to share your images with your family and friends, you can easily send them to any printer you choose through Windows Explorer. It also allows you to preview and print your images straight from your computer.

LightBox has a user-friendly interface which makes it easy for anyone to learn. This editing software has many features including AutoFitify, which automatically adjusts sizes when new photos are taken. The user-friendly interface and powerful tools make it ideal for both amateurs and professionals alike. It comes with many advanced features that allow you to make the most of your pictures. This editing software is one of the more popular photo editing programs available for Windows operating system.

Although this free Microsoft photo editing software comes with limited features, it's well worth the price as it can save you time and money spent on traveling to take photos. This adobe product offers professional photo editing tools that save you time, money and effort. In fact, it is considered to be a cross between an ordinary word processor and a digital photo editor. With this outstanding software you can create amazing images in just a matter of minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LightBox Free Image Editor 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
9th Parallel

http://www.sagelighteditor.com/aboutus2.html

SHA-1:
182731ec9d9e3d3e9e98c02f78023411d76ccfe8

LightBox Free Image Editor for PC

2.0

9th Parallel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of LightBox Free Image Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement