广告

WindowsSimple Photo Editor

2.0

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用软兽人清理并修饰您的照片

您有兴趣下载适用于 Windows 的简单照片编辑器吗?那么你应该试试这个惊人的照片编辑器。如果您有一台出色的相机和完美的照片,那么您必须使用可以对此类照片产生奇迹的编辑程序。这不是拍一张好照片的问题,更重要的是,你需要正确使用照片,让它看起来更好。在适当的照片编辑器的帮助下,您可以轻松做到这一点。

您需要做的就是获取整个照片集,导入所有图像,一旦完成,您只需点击“另存为”即可将您的数码照片集保存到安全的地方。您可以查看一个简单的照片编辑器的可用集合。如果您正在为您的 Windows 操作系统寻找更清洁、更用户友好和高效的编辑程序,那么您可以依靠 SoftOrbits 照片修饰器。 SoftOrg 这款简单的照片修饰器是满足您所有需求的完美解决方案。

您可以通过浏览整个文件轻松编辑照片的颜色,还可以尝试不同的效果。您可以通过从多种颜色中进行选择或通过修改色调、饱和度等格式的值来做到这一点。无需担心文件大小,因为这个特定应用程序的大小本质上非常小。这个简单的照片编辑器的整体系统要求并不高,但您仍然可以使用此软件找到许多高级功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Simple Photo Editor 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

PCSimple Photo Editor

2.0

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Simple Photo Editor 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Simple Photo Editor for Windows

2.0

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Clean Up With Soft orcs and Get Your Photo Retouched

Are you interested in downloading a simple Photo Editor for Windows? Then you should try out this amazing photo editor. If you have an excellent camera with perfect photo, then you must use an editing program that can work wonders with such pictures. It is not a matter of taking an excellent photograph, but more importantly, you need to make the right usage of the picture to make it look better. With the help of an appropriate photo editor, you can do that easily.

All you need to do is to get hold of the entire photo collection, import all the images and once done with that you just need to click on 'save as' to put your digital photo collection into a safe place. You can check out the available collections of a simple photo editor. In case, if you are looking for a cleaner, more user-friendly and efficient editing program for your Windows OS then you can rely on SoftOrbits photo retoucher. This simple photo retoucher by SoftOrg is a perfect solution for all your needs.

You can easily edit the colors of your photos by going through the entire file and can also experiment with different effects. You can do that by choosing from a wide array of colors or by modifying the values in the format of hue, saturation etc. There is no need to worry about the file size because the size of this particular application is quite small in nature. The overall system requirements of this simple photo editor are not much high whereas still you can find a number of advanced features with this software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simple Photo Editor 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

SHA-1:
37f3739a27e0f318eada14ced8095d05e1629f75

Simple Photo Editor for PC

2.0

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Simple Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement