广告

WindowsPicture Resizer

2.0

Rw-designer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费图像处理软件

Picture Resizer 是一款免费且简单的工具,用于批量调整 JPG 和 PNG 图像的大小。您所要做的就是将带有 JPG 图像的文件夹或其他带有 JPG 图像的文件夹拖放到程序图标上。然后,该程序将根据需要调整 JPG 图像或其他带有 JPG 图像的文件夹的大小,并将它们存储为高质量图像,就像它们是您自己在计算机上创建的一样。该程序的工作原理是拍摄一张方形照片,然后将其缩放以适应给定的背景。您只需选择所需的大小,拖放即可,剩下的工作由程序完成。

这是一款出色的免费工具,用于调整 JPG 和 PNG 文件的大小。我已经使用这个应用程序有一段时间了,并且喜欢它。我不时使用它来调整 JPG 文件的大小,以用于博客文章和发给朋友的电子邮件。这个免费应用程序的美妙之处在于它不是一个使用起来复杂的程序,而是一个非常易于使用的程序。这需要一点时间来适应,但一旦你习惯了,你会想知道没有它你是如何生存的。

我这么喜欢这个图片调整器的原因是因为你真的不必一次选择保存所有的工作。您可以放入一批调整大小,然后只需选择要使用哪个图片调整大小来进行这些单独的更改。这个程序也很棒,因为有很多不同的设置和配置可供选择。例如,您可以将其设置为每天或每周自动调整 JPG 照片的大小或其他任何可能引起您注意的内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Picture Resizer 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rw-designer

http://www.rw-designer.com

PCPicture Resizer

2.0

Rw-designer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Picture Resizer 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Picture Resizer for Windows

2.0

Rw-designer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Image Manipulation Software

Picture Resizer is a free and easy tool for bulk resizing of JPG and PNG images. All you have to do is drag and drop folders with JPG images or other folders with JPG images in them onto the program icon. The program will then resize JPG images or other folders with JPG images as desired and store them as high-quality images, just as if they were created on your computer by yourself. The program works by taking a square photo and then scaling it to fit a given background. You simply select the size you want, drag and drop, and the program will do the rest.

This is an excellent free tool for resizing JPG and PNG files. I have been using this app for sometime now and love it. I use it every now and then to resize JPG files for blog posts and e-mails to friends. The beauty of this free app is that it's not a complicated program to use, but rather a very easy to use program. It takes a little time to get used to, but once you are used to it, you'll wonder how you ever survived without it.

The reason why I like this picture resizer so much is because you really don't have to select save all your work at once. You can put in a batch of several resizing and then just pick which picture resizer you want to use to make those individual changes. This program is also great because there are so many different settings and configurations to choose from. You could for example set it up to automatically resize JPG photos every day or every week or anything else that might catch your eye.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Picture Resizer 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Rw-designer

http://www.rw-designer.com

SHA-1:
5be949e7fbfdc5e71414869b459b65a21e0185a4

Picture Resizer for PC

2.0

Rw-designer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Picture Resizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement