广告

WindowsID Photo Creator

1.3.6.6

amsa-software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

ID Photo Creator 4.2 有什么新功能?

ID Photo Creator 是一款专为专业目的而设计的有效工具,可在几分钟内准备和打印高质量的 ID 卡。它具有简单的界面和易于使用的功能。该产品提供了一种简单而方便的方式来创建高质量的名片、公司 ID 和护照,这肯定会帮助您实现业务目标。它肯定会帮助您的客户立即获得他们需要的信息。该程序为您提供了制作各种 ID 卡以满足各种需求和目的的便利。您还可以通过 ID Photo Creator 轻松更改卡片上的信息,例如姓名、照片、徽标、地址和其他信息。

ID Photo Creator 已获得多项细微改进和补充,以确保用户物有所值。这些小的改进和添加包括提供无限数量照片选项的新照片库、改进的颜色校正工具、新字体和大小选项、改进的图像导入和导出选项、速度和内存恢复、修复了防止重复的错误一些图像和增强的打印质量。 ID Photo Creator 解决的主要问题包括多项小的改进和新功能的添加。此 ID Photo Creator 解决的一些主要问题包括:纵向打印卡片、选择全彩色或灰度图像进行打印的选项、使用不同颜色选项保存创建的 ID 的选项、更改卡片的背景,添加无限数量的相册的选项以及使用网站更新公司公共数据的选项。这些改进和添加使其对所有 ID 持有者都更加有用和实用。

新版本 1.3.0.0 引入了多项新功能,并大大增强了 ID Photo Creator 的功能。一些值得注意的新增功能包括:将多张照片合并到一个相册中的能力、直接从计算机导入/保存图像的选项、以任何格式(JPEG、PNG、TIFF 等)创建或编辑的选项以及将图片恢复到原始大小。该软件现在整合了相册格式,为相册提供了更大的灵活性和空间。还有一个新的行分隔符选项,可以更好地组织文件和组织照片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ID Photo Creator 1.3.6.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
amsa-software

https://amsasoft.wixsite.com/idphotocreator

SHA-1:
0564c21b61ac5a80d0893b208c13ff334472f07d
Filename:
ID-Photo-Creator-Setup-1.3.6.6.zip

PCID Photo Creator

1.3.6.6

amsa-software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ID Photo Creator 的 1.3.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ID Photo Creator for Windows

1.3.6.6

amsa-software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What's New in ID Photo Creator 4.2?

ID Photo Creator is an effective tool designed for professional purpose to prepare and print high quality ID cards in a matter of minutes. It has an easy interface and simple to use features. This product offers a simple yet convenient way to create high quality business cards, corporate IDs and passports that are sure to help you achieve your business goals. It will surely facilitate your customers to get the information they need in no time. The program offers you the convenience to produce a range of ID cards to fit various needs and purposes. You can also easily change the information on the cards like name, photo, logo, address and other information by just using the ID Photo Creator.

The ID Photo Creator has received multiple minor improvements and additions to ensure users to get maximum value for their money. These minor improvements and additions included a new Photo Gallery that offers unlimited number of photo options, a refined color correction tool, new fonts and size options, improved image importing and exporting option, speed and memory recovery, fixed bug that would prevent the duplication of some images and an enhanced printing quality. The main issues addressed with the ID Photo Creator include multiple minor improvement and addition of new features. Some of the major issues addressed with this ID Photo Creator are: printing of the cards in portrait orientation, the option of choosing a full color or gray scale image for printing, the option of saving the created ID with different color options, the option to change the background of the card, option to add an unlimited number of Photo Books and the option to update the public data of your company with the use of a website. These improvements and additions make it more useful and functional for all ID holders.

The new version 1.3.0.0 introduces several new features and greatly enhances the functionality of ID Photo Creator. Some of the notable additions are: The ability to merge multiple photos in one album, option to import/save images directly from your computer, the option of creating or editing in any format (JPEG, PNG, TIFF etc.) and the option of restoring a picture to its original size. This software now incorporates the Photo Book format, which provides more flexibility and space for photo albums. There is also a new line separator option for better organization of your files and organizing photos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ID Photo Creator 1.3.6.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
amsa-software

https://amsasoft.wixsite.com/idphotocreator

SHA-1:
0564c21b61ac5a80d0893b208c13ff334472f07d

ID Photo Creator for PC

1.3.6.6

amsa-software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.6.6 of ID Photo Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement