广告

WindowsFree Image Convert and Resize

2.1.70.822

DVDVideoSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费图像转换和调整大小软件

Free Image Convert and Resize 是用于批处理模式文件处理的有效图形工具。该软件结构紧凑,但功能非常强大,不仅可以很好地完成它的功能……将一种图像格式转换为另一种图像格式并调整其大小。它还可以轻松地将多个图像和充满图像的文件夹转换为其他图形格式。使用该软件,您还可以制作细线、阴影和斜面,创建图层等等。

为了使用 Free Image Convert and Resize,您首先需要下载该软件,安装它,运行它,选择它提供的不同选项,然后选择所需的输出格式,例如 psd 格式或 psd+vc。然后它将向您展示它可以成功处理的所有格式,并列出每一种格式的名称、大小和质量(低、中、高和无限制)。选择输出格式后,选择软件的菜单选项并选择“形状”选项以开始裁剪、旋转和调整图像大小。您将看到几个选项,包括正方形、矩形、圆形和 3 维形状。

使用 Free Image Convert and Resize 软件完成图像的裁剪、旋转和调整大小后,您可以将作品保存为高质量的 PDF 或将其保存为 WAV 文件(免费的 wav 转换器)。然后您可以将新创建的文件上传到您的 FTP 站点或通过电子邮件直接发送给您的朋友或同事。就这么简单;除了免费图像转换和调整大小软件之外,真的没有任何人应该使用其他任何东西的理由。它也非常适合自制视频编辑,可以在您的桌面上为您提供具有专业外观的视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Image Convert and Resize 2.1.70.822 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree Image Convert and Resize

2.1.70.822

DVDVideoSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Image Convert and Resize 的 2.1.70.822 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Image Convert and Resize for Windows

2.1.70.822

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Image Convert and Resize Software

Free Image Convert and Resize are an effective graphic tool utilized for batch mode file processing. The software is compact, yet extremely powerful and not just does what it does very well...convert and resize from one image format to another. It can also easily convert several images and folder full of images to other graphic formats as well. With the software you will also be able to make thins, shadows and bevels, create layers, and a lot more.

In order to use Free Image Convert and Resize you first need to download the software, install it, run it, select the different options that it offers, then pick a desired output format such as psd format or psd+vc. It will then show you all the formats that it can successfully process, with each one listed with its name, size, and quality (low, medium, high, and unlimited). After you have chosen an output format, choose the software's menu option and choose the "Shape" option in order to begin cropping, rotating, and resizing your images. You will be presented with several options including square, rectangle, circle, and 3-dimensional shapes.

After you are done cropping, rotating, and resizing your images using Free Image Convert and Resize software, you can either save your work as a high-quality PDF or save it as a WAV file (free wav converter). Then you can either upload the newly created file to your FTP site or directly send it to your friend or colleagues through e-mail. It's so simple; there really is no reason why anyone should ever use anything else but Free Image Convert and Resize software. It is also great for home made video editing that will give you a professional-looking video right on your desktop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Image Convert and Resize 2.1.70.822 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

SHA-1:
fcbd16b4e2be31ae07b3699e37b89482df49ee97

Free Image Convert and Resize for PC

2.1.70.822

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.70.822 of Free Image Convert and Resize. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement