广告

WindowsFree Photo Converter

1.1

pixel.app(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费照片转换器:如何调整图像大小的提示

免费照片转换器是一种让您的照片在各种数字设备上访问的简单方法。您所要做的就是从相应的网站下载免费软件,将其安装在您的 PC 上,然后将您的所有图片转换为兼容的格式。免费照片转换器使您能够调整和编辑数码照片,您所要做的就是选择要转换的照片并选择输出格式和大小。将所需的图像添加到程序后,转换后的图像将默认自动缩放为 800x600 像素的宽度和高度。

为了帮助您在转换图像时节省时间,有多种工具可以帮助您调整数字图像文件的大小。有些工具是内置的,而有些工具可能需要启用。如果您之前没有使用过任何免费的照片编辑工具并且想要更改图像文件的大小,那么软件中有一个选项可以调整文件的大小。免费的照片转换器还可以帮助您裁剪选定的照片。

为了使用免费的照片转换器获得良好的图像质量,您可能需要调整“裁剪”设置以保持背景和边框的一致性。它还可以帮助您删除图像中不需要的部分或选择对话框中不需要的字段,以获得更好的结果。您还可以更改颜色模式以获得良好的图像质量。最终的结果将是您不费吹灰之力就能获得良好的图像质量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Photo Converter 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
pixel.app
SHA-1:
0d5ba52749f2ec785b3d14f307d9fe706800d99b
Filename:
FPC_setup.exe

PCFree Photo Converter

1.1

pixel.app(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Photo Converter 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Photo Converter for Windows

1.1

pixel.app(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Photo Converter: Tips on How to Resize Your Images

Free Photo Converter is an easy way to make your photos accessible in all sorts of digital devices. All you have to do is download the free software from the respective website, install it on your PC and then convert all your pictures into a compatible format. Free Photo Converter enables you to resize and edit your digital photos, all you have to do is select the photos you would like to convert and choose the output format and size as well. Once you've added the desired images to the program, the converted images will automatically be scaled to 800x600 pix width and height by default.

To help you save time while converting the images, there are various tools that can help you resize the digital image files. Some tools are inbuilt while some you may have to enable. In case you haven't used any free photo editing tool before and want to change the size of the image files then there is an option in the software to resize the file. The free photo converter will also help you crop the selected photos.

In order to use the free photo converter to achieve a good image quality, you may have to adjust the 'crop' setting so as to maintain the consistency of the background and border. It may also help you delete unwanted parts of the image or unwanted fields in the selection dialog box to achieve a better result. You can also change the color mode in order to get a good image quality. The final result will be a good image quality with little effort on your part.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Photo Converter 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
pixel.app
SHA-1:
0d5ba52749f2ec785b3d14f307d9fe706800d99b

Free Photo Converter for PC

1.1

pixel.app(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Free Photo Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement