广告

WindowsPrintStation

4.60

Picmeta Systems(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 PrintStation?

Printstation 是一款屡获殊荣的专业图像目录软件,可创建数字校样、数字相册、数字拼贴画、照片书签、护照照片等等。它使您可以使用不同的自定义页面布局在不同的页面上打印多个图像,并使用包含自动模板的页眉和页脚填充。该产品还附带许多工具,可帮助您从照片中创建独特的专业图像。 PrintStation 软件专为 Windows 设计,因此如果您使用的是 Windows,该产品将非常适合您。这是在 Printroom 环境中使用的顶级产品之一,并因其易用性和输出质量而获得了无数奖项。

Printstation 软件可让您创建精美的校样图像和打印件,甚至可以使用最新的打印机,因此您无需购买新设备。 PrintStation 打印机使用耐用的白色光面纸单面来捕捉您的图像,并包括一个易于使用的界面,即使是初学者也能轻松使用。所有图像都可以彩色或单色打印,并且可以按行、列或自由格式排列。使用 PrintStation 附带的查看器,您可以在打印之前预览照片,以确保一切都如您所愿,包括所有边缘和角落,并且没有错误。

PrintStation 查看器一次在多个页面上显示您的照片,使您能够轻松打开多张图片,并调整每张图片的分辨率、颜色、格式和背景。您可以创建无限数量的自定义页面,只需单击鼠标即可查看它们。您的自定义图片将安全地保存在索引文件中,如果您需要将它们打印出来,您可以根据需要创建尽可能多的副本,并将它们放在一个文件夹中。如果您的计算机系统有多个摄像头,PrintStation 将为每个摄像头使用可用的最佳图像,从而节省您寻找完美图片的时间和精力。 PrintStation 将为您提供满足您所有打印需求的解决方案,从而帮助您保护您的护照照片,使其井井有条,并提高您作为摄影师的技能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PrintStation 4.60 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Picmeta Systems

http://www.picmeta.com

PCPrintStation

4.60

Picmeta Systems(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PrintStation 的 4.60 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PrintStation for Windows

4.60

Picmeta Systems(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is PrintStation?

Printstation is an award winning professional image catalog software, which creates digital proof sheets, digital photo albums, digital collages, photo bookmarks, passport pictures, and many more. It enables you to print multiple images on different pages with different custom page layouts, with header and footer padding inclusive of automatic templates. This product also comes with a number of tools to help you create unique professional images from your photographs. The PrintStation software is designed specifically for Windows, so if you're using Windows, this product will work perfectly for you. This is one of the top products for use in the Printroom environment and has received numerous awards for its ease of use and quality of output.

The Printstation software allows you to create beautiful proof images and prints, and even uses the latest printers, so you don't need to purchase new equipment. The PrintStation printer uses a single surface of durable white, glossy paper to capture your image, and includes an easy to use interface, making it easy for even a beginner to use. All of the images can be printed in either color or monochrome, and can be arranged in rows, columns, or images free form. With the viewer that comes with PrintStation, you can preview your photo before printing it to ensure that everything is exactly the way you want it, including all edges and corners, and that there are no mistakes.

The PrintStation viewer displays your photo on multiple pages at once, giving you the ability to open multiple pictures easily, and adjust the resolution, colors, formatting and backgrounds for each one. You can create an unlimited number of custom pages and view them with a single click of the mouse. Your custom pictures will be kept safe in an index file, and if you need to print them off, you can create as many copies as needed, and have them together in one folder. If you have more than one camera with your computer system, PrintStation will use the best available image for each camera, saving you time and effort in searching for the perfect picture. PrintStation will help you protect your passport photos, keep them organized and improve your skills as a photographer by providing you with a solution for all of your printing needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PrintStation 4.60 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Picmeta Systems

http://www.picmeta.com

SHA-1:
de08139150bb7e762ebdd5b404454946071ed114

PrintStation for PC

4.60

Picmeta Systems(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.60 of PrintStation. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement