广告

WindowsEasy Thumbnails

3.0

Fookes(免费)

用户评分8

广告

快速高效地创建

Easy Thumbnails 是瑞士开发商 Fookes Software 推出的名为 Fookes Lightweight 的更大软件套件的一部分。该软件的选项比其竞争对手 Easy Imager 少得多。然而,这并不意味着它没那么有用。在生成缩略图图像时,它以最高效率执行任务非常好。我已经使用这个应用程序一年多了,我可以说这个程序没有缺点。它缺少的一件事是能够将图像直接导出到文件中,因此我很少再使用它了。

要使用 Fookes Easy Thumbnails,您应该打开 Windows 软件并单击“缩略图”或更通常称为“图像”。然后,您将看到由该软件创建的缩略图列表。单击其中任何一个都将为您提供生成的缩略图的全屏视图。选择您想要的并点击“保存到图像”以将图像保存到您的计算机

我是 Fookes Easy Thumbnails 的忠实粉丝,因为它在优化图像质量方面做得非常出色,即使它是一个小的 jpeg 文件。许多免费工具在优化图像质量方面做得很好,但它们通常会过度优化图像,结果图像开始看起来很平坦。使用 Fookes Easy Thumbs,您不必担心这一点,因为该程序使用最新的算法来获得最佳质量的图像。该软件还有一些其他小问题,例如,它缺乏压缩 JPEG 的能力,但总体而言,Fookes Easy Thumbs 是一个很好的下载和使用程序。总结一下我的判断,如果您正在寻找一种创建简单、高质量且易于嵌入的缩略图的好方法,请下载 Fookes Easy Thumbnails 并尝试一下。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Thumbnails 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fookes

http://www.fookes.com

SHA-1:
0e12e992af31cad66180eff2ea1fa5fd38f66299
Filename:
EzThmb_Setup.exe

PCEasy Thumbnails

3.0

Fookes(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Easy Thumbnails 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Thumbnails for Windows

3.0

Fookes(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Quickly and Efficiently

Easy Thumbnails is part of a bigger software suite by Swiss developers Fookes Software called Fookes Lightweight. The software has far fewer options than its competitor, Easy Imager. However that does not mean that it is less useful. When it comes to generating thumbnail images, it performs the task extremely well with maximum efficiency. I have been using this application for over a year now and I can say that there are no drawbacks in this program. The one thing it missing was the ability to export the images directly to a file and as such I rarely used it anymore.

To use Fookes Easy Thumbnails you should open the Windows software and click on "Thumbnails" or more commonly referred to as " Images". You will then see a list of thumbnails which have been created by the software. Clicking on any one of them will give you a full screen view of the generated thumbnail. Select the one you want and click "Save to Image" to save the image to your computer

I am a big fan of Fookes Easy Thumbnails as it does an excellent job of optimizing the quality of the image even if it is a small jpeg file. Many free tools do an excellent job of optimizing the quality of the image but they usually over optimize the image and as a result the image starts to look flat. With Fookes Easy Thumbs you don't have to worry about this because the program uses the latest algorithms to get the best quality images. There are a couple of other minor issues with this software, for example, it lacks the ability to compress JPEGs, but overall Fookes Easy Thumbs is a great program to download and use. To conclude my verdict, if you are looking for a good way to create simple, high quality, and easily embeddable thumbnails then download Fookes Easy Thumbnails and give it a go.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Thumbnails 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Fookes

http://www.fookes.com

SHA-1:
0e12e992af31cad66180eff2ea1fa5fd38f66299

Easy Thumbnails for PC

3.0

Fookes(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Easy Thumbnails. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement