广告

WindowsHP Photosmart Essential

2.6

HP.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 HP Photosmart Essential 发挥创意

HP Photosmart Essential 是一款方便的小型设备,可将您的家庭或办公室计算机变成易于使用的数字相册。只需几秒钟即可拍摄一些照片,然后将它们发送给您的朋友和家人以妥善保管。 HP Photosmart Essential 随附免费的 HP 打印机墨盒和高分辨率扫描仪,用于拍摄照片。您甚至可以直接从 HP Photosmart Essential 扫描图片并将其上传到 HP Photosmart 网站。无需将 HP Photosmart Essential 带到照相馆 - 您可以在世界任何地方轻松创建和编辑图片。

HP Photosmart Essential 的多功能性和实用性使其成为创意专业人士的理想伴侣。无论您拥有什么类型的计算机,该软件都提供了许多模板,让您可以根据自己的需要对其进行个性化设置。设计带有图片的东西并将其发送给朋友和家人的可能性是一种很好的接触。此外,该软件提供了大量的编辑功能,可帮助您修复这些图片,使它们看起来更好。

使用 HP Photosmart Essential,您有机会为所有照片发挥创意,无论它们是采用您的 HP Photosmart Essential 还是其他照片程序。该软件提供了许多模板,让您可以根据自己的特定需求对其进行个性化设置。有多种模板可供选择,您可以轻松个性化您的 HP Photosmart Essential 以满足您自己的需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HP Photosmart Essential 2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HP.

http://www.shopping.hp.com/en_US/home-office/-/products/Accessories/Calculators

PCHP Photosmart Essential

2.6

HP.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HP Photosmart Essential 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP Photosmart Essential for Windows

2.6

HP.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get Creative With HP Photosmart Essential

HP Photosmart Essential is a handy little device that can turn your home or office computer into an easy to use digital photo album. It takes just a few seconds to snap some pictures and then send them off to your friends and family for safekeeping. HP Photosmart Essential comes with a free HP printer cartridge and a high-resolution scanner for capturing your pictures. You can even scan and upload your pictures straight from your HP Photosmart Essential onto the HP Photosmart website. There is no need to take your HP Photosmart Essential to a photo studio - you can create and edit your pictures anywhere in the world with ease.

The versatility and utility of HP Photosmart Essential make it an ideal companion for creative professionals. It doesn't matter what type of computer you have, the software provides many templates allowing you to personalise it to your own needs. The possibilities of designing something with a picture and having it sent off to friends and family is a nice touch. In addition, the software offers plenty of editing features to help you fix up those pictures to make them look even better.

With HP Photosmart Essential, you are given the chance to get creative with all of your photos, whether they're taking on your HP Photosmart Essential or by another photo program. The software provides many templates allowing you to personalise it to your specific needs. With a variety of templates to choose from, it is easy to personalise your HP Photosmart Essential to suit your own needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HP Photosmart Essential 2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
HP.

http://www.shopping.hp.com/en_US/home-office/-/products/Accessories/Calculators

SHA-1:
af3e1603139d7c575e7eb11c33b6afaa3302e238

HP Photosmart Essential for PC

2.6

HP.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of HP Photosmart Essential. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement