广告

WindowsPPTX Open File Tool

2.2.0.0

Open File Tools(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

PPTX 打开文件实用程序

如果您想探索 PowerPoint 幻灯片的多功能性,请查看 PPTX 打开文件程序,这款功能强大的软件可以在任何情况下恢复损坏的数据,恢复 PPTX 文件的结构。它与您可能找到的任何其他数据检索工具一样简单,在您的机器上获取 PPTX 打开文件程序的免费副本并尝试恢复受影响的数据......该软件的内置修复模式将摆脱所有损坏的 PPTX 段你的幻灯片。该程序旨在供非技术用户使用,因此即使您不是高级用户,也可以轻松恢复受影响的数据而不会出现任何问题。您需要的唯一要求是下载该软件,它会自行安装到您的 PC 上。

如果发生任何类型的数据损坏,PPTX Open File Tools 提供了各种工具来取回或恢复数据。这些工具之一是修复点实用程序,它提供数据提取和修补实用程序来修复受影响的 PPTX 文件并消除数据损坏。此工具适用于所有版本的 Microsoft Office。但是,由于与许多第三方软件程序(包括专有应用程序)的持续连接,PPTX 打开文件工具有时无法检测和修复损坏的 PPTX 文件。如果您遇到这种情况,那么您可以使用名为 Advanced Repair Option (ARP) 的自动化实用程序来修复损坏的数据结构。

高级修复选项提供免费版本的 PPTX 文件清理器和几个高级选项,例如模式匹配、查找/记录、删除/删除路径/化、替换/替换文本和智能替换等等。 PPTX 打开文件工具的另一个有用功能是它允许您使用默认字体和文本框直接在 Excel 中进行编辑。即使没有安装 Excel,也会这样做。高级修复选项具有调整文本框透明度和可见性的选项。此外,一些高级选项提供了撤消/验证选项,用于从问题点恢复数据。最后但同样重要的是,PPTX Open File 工具最有用的功能是对第三方应用程序的集成支持,包括数据透视表、Web 浏览器、密码保护、密码屏蔽等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PPTX Open File Tool 2.2.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Open File Tools

http://www.openfiletool.com/

PCPPTX Open File Tool

2.2.0.0

Open File Tools(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PPTX Open File Tool 的 2.2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PPTX Open File Tool for Windows

2.2.0.0

Open File Tools(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

PPTX Open File Utility

Check PPTX Open File Program if you want to explore the versatility of PowerPoint slides, this powerful software allows recovering damaged data in all circumstances, restoring the structure of PPTX files. It's simple as any other data retrieval tool you might find, get a free copy of PPTX Open File Program on your machine and attempt to recover the affected data... the software's built-in repair mode will get rid of all damaged PPTX segments from your slides. The program is designed to be used by non-technical users, so even if you are not an advanced user, you can easily recover the affected data without any problem. The only requirement you need is to download the software and it will install itself onto your PC.

In case of any type of data corruption, PPTX Open File Tools offers various tools to get back or restore the data. One of these tools is the Repair Point Utility, which offers data extraction and patching utility to repair affected PPTX files and get rid of data corruption. This tool works well with all versions of Microsoft Office. However, due to constant connection with many third-party software programs including proprietary applications, PPTX Open File Tools can sometimes fail to detect and repair corrupted PPTX files. If this happens to you, then you can make use of the automated utility called Advanced Repair Option (ARP) which repairs the damaged data structure.

Advanced Repair Option offers a free version of PPTX files cleaner and several advanced options such as, Pattern Matching, Find/Records, Remove/Remove Paths/izations, Replace/Replace Text, and Smart Replace to name a few. Another useful feature of PPTX Open File tool is that it allows you to edit directly in Excel using default fonts and text boxes. This is done even if Excel was not installed. Advanced Repair Option has an option for adjusting the transparency and visibility of text boxes. Further, some advanced options offer an undo/verify option for recovering data from troubled spots. Last but not least, the most useful feature of PPTX Open File tool is the integrated support for third party applications including, pivot tables, web browser, password protection, password masking and much more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PPTX Open File Tool 2.2.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Open File Tools

http://www.openfiletool.com/

SHA-1:
f47bde33881843054cf1fdd056a8d57db141e4b1

PPTX Open File Tool for PC

2.2.0.0

Open File Tools(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0.0 of PPTX Open File Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement