广告

WindowsBanner Maker Pro

6.0.6

Bannermakerpro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

横幅制作专业版

Banner Maker Pro 是一款横幅创建器,可让您快速轻松地创建横幅,以在 Internet 上推销您的网站、产品或服务。 Banner Maker Pro 有两个版本。基础版完全免费,您只需下载软件并将其保存到您的计算机上。更高级的版本将花费您大约 40 美元,并具有集成 Google AdWords 等附加功能,并且您可以将许多其他类型的广告集成到您的横幅中。

Banner Maker Pro 使用 Microsoft Internet Explorer 在您的网站上显示横幅,如果您使用 Internet Explorer,这会很方便。 Banner Maker Pro 还包含超过 4000 万种不同颜色文件格式的惊人数据库,包括图标、横幅、按钮和背景图像。您还可以使用适当的格式文件向横幅添加文本。

Banner Maker Pro 提供出色的图形支持,因此您可以创建自定义图形,例如徽标、图标或简单图形。使用这个工具最困难的部分是学习如何插入图形,但是一旦你学会了这一点,添加你需要的图形就很容易了。如果您想在横幅广告中添加一些文字,您可以插入程序随附的 HTML 代码。 Banner maker pro 还包括一个时事通讯注册框,您可以使用它来帮助建立您网站的访问者。如果您正在寻找一种将 Banner Maker Pro 图形添加到您自己的网站的方法,您可以通过访问下面列出的网站找到执行此操作所需的所有信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Banner Maker Pro 6.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bannermakerpro

http://www.bannermakerpro.com

PCBanner Maker Pro

6.0.6

Bannermakerpro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Banner Maker Pro 的 6.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Banner Maker Pro for Windows

6.0.6

Bannermakerpro(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Banner Maker Pro

Banner Maker Pro is a banner creator that allows you to quickly and easily create banners to market your website, product, or service on the Internet. Banner Maker Pro comes in two versions. The basic version is absolutely free, and you only need to download the software and save it onto your computer. The more advanced version will cost you about $40 and has additional features such as integrated Google AdWords, and you can integrate many other types of advertising onto your banners.

Banner Maker Pro uses the Microsoft internet explorer to display the banners on your website, which is convenient if you use internet Explorer. Banner Maker Pro also includes an amazing database of over 40 million different color file formats, including icons, banners, buttons, and background images. You can also add text to your banners using the appropriate format files.

Banner Maker Pro provides excellent graphic support, so you can create custom graphics such as logos, icons, or simple graphics. The most difficult part of using this tool is learning how to insert the graphics, but once you have learned this, it is easy to add the graphics that you need. If you would like to add some text to your banner ads, you can insert the HTML code that is included with the program. Banner maker pro also includes a newsletter sign-up box, which you can use to help build visitors to your website. If you are looking for a way to add Banner Maker Pro graphics to your own website, you can find all the information you need to do this by visiting the website listed below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Banner Maker Pro 6.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Bannermakerpro

http://www.bannermakerpro.com

SHA-1:
059778fd952273fdc5a3d680994a09ec8a10498e

Banner Maker Pro for PC

6.0.6

Bannermakerpro(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.6 of Banner Maker Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement