广告

Windows4k Stogram

2.1

Open Media

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

4K Stogram 软件功能

新一代电视(例如 4K Stogram 型号)可用于录制和传输几乎任何数字视频文件,包括电视直播、DVD 资料甚至电脑游戏。借助这项技术,您可以轻松录制任何类型的媒体,包括现场直播、音乐专辑、电影或音乐视频,甚至是来自世界各地的最新和最热门的热门歌曲。当您有一台通过 USB 电缆连接到电视机的计算机时,Stogram 软件会将您想要传输的任何内容无缝传输到电视屏幕上。这是保护您的计算机和录音的好方法,因此,如果您不小心删除了正在查看的内容,它可能就在您的计算机上等待您找回。

这项新技术不仅非常易于使用,而且还具有一些您可以享受的惊人功能。如果您曾经在计算机上录制过任何内容,那么您就会知道,一旦保存了文件,除非您安装了正确的软件,否则它实际上是不可行的。新的 Stogram 允许您在没有互联网连接的情况下查看您的媒体,这意味着您再也不会错过您最喜欢的节目的任何时刻。

这款令人难以置信的新软件包含丰富的功能,可让您扩展和增加您在电视机上的观看选项。首次购买新设备时,您将收到一份节目指南,可帮助您浏览可用的不同频道。此外,您还将收到模拟和数字电台上每个节目的频道指南。这些功能还允许您按类型和关键字搜索您可能有兴趣观看的任何特定电视节目。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
4k Stogram 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

PC4k Stogram

2.1

Open Media

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 4k Stogram 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

4k Stogram for Windows

2.1

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

4K Stogram Software Features

The new generation of televisions such as the 4K Stogram model can be used to record and transfer almost any digital video file including live television broadcasts, DVD material and even computer games. With this technology you can easily record any type of media including live broadcasts, music albums, movies or music videos and even the latest and greatest super hits from all over the world. When you have a computer that is connected to your TV set via a USB cable then the Stogram software will seamlessly transfer whatever it is that you want to transfer onto your TV screen. This is a great way to protect your computer as well as your recordings so if you ever accidentally deleted something that you were looking at it could be right there on your computer waiting for you to retrieve it.

Not only is this new technology very easy to work with but it also has some amazing features that you will be able to enjoy. If you have ever recorded anything on your computer then you will know that once the file has been saved it is not really viable unless you have the right software installed. The new Stogram allows you to view your media even when you do not have an Internet connection, which means that you will never miss a single moment of your favorite shows again.

This incredible new piece of software is packed full of features that allow you to expand and increase your viewing options on your TV set. When you first purchase your new device, you will receive a program guide that will help you navigate through the different channels that are available. In addition you will also receive channel guides for every show on both analog and digital stations. These features will also allow you to search by genre as well as by keyword for any specific television show that you may be interested in watching.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
4k Stogram 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
e69a21bc69568734e0a20fe1219e401104ac39db

4k Stogram for PC

2.1

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of 4k Stogram. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement