广告

WindowsCanvas

Build 1389 16.0.2127

ACD Systems International Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Canvas - 一种便携式、高质量的绘图工具

Web 开发和图形设计中使用最广泛的工具之一是 Canvas。 Canvas 的基本功能是为图像提供支持表面。在计算机辅助设计 (CAD) 应用程序中,用户可以像在绘画或绘图中一样操纵图像。图像编辑或设计软件中的画布是指创建或修改图像的矩形窗口。此外,它也是艺术家使用的布基画布的虚拟等价物。使用 Canvas 的优点是可以直接在其上工作,不像 Photoshop 或 Illustrator 需要使用并非设计为直接在屏幕上使用的 Adobe Photoshop 和 Adobe Illustrator。

Canvas 有多种类型,它们的用途各不相同。除了传统的长方形外,还有椭圆形、正方形、圆形、多边形等各种形状。不同类型 Canvas 的文件格式允许用户使图像文件的文件大小尽可能大。最新的基于 Canvas 技术的系统,例如 Photoshop,集成了允许用户轻松操作图像的工具。有几种软件系统可以让用户快速轻松地操作图像。

Canvas 提供 Windows 和 Mac OS X 版本。它物超所值,因为它价格实惠,而且非常易于使用。 Adobe Acrobat Professional 版本 8 提供的高级功能包括对 Canvas 最常见文件格式的支持,例如 gif、png、wmf 等。在 Apple Mac OS X 操作系统上运行的软件系统也支持类似于 Adobe Photoshop 和 Illustrator 软件系统所支持的 Canvas 文件格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Canvas Build 1389 16.0.2127 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ACD Systems International Inc.

https://www.acdsee.com/en

SHA-1:
00fe897b7159fdc8c69a67fea6c63a1b5a07aa64
Filename:
CanvasX.exe

PCCanvas

Build 1389 16.0.2127

ACD Systems International Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Canvas 的 Build 1389 16.0.2127 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Canvas for Windows

Build 1389 16.0.2127

ACD Systems International Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Canvas - A Portable, High Quality Drawing Tool

One of the most widely used tools in the web development and graphic design is the Canvas. The basic function of a Canvas is to provide a backing surface for images. In computer-aided design (CAD) applications, the user can manipulate the image like in painting or drawing. The canvas in an image editing or design software, refers to the rectangular window where the image is either created or modified. Besides, it is also the virtual equivalent of the cloth-based canvas used by artists. The advantage of using Canvas is that one can work directly on it unlike Photoshop or Illustrator which require the use of Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator which are not designed to be used directly on the screen.

There are many types of Canvas and they vary in terms of their usage. In addition to the traditional rectangular shape, there exist also various shapes such as the oval, the square, the circular and the polygonal. The file formats of different types of Canvas allow users to make the file sizes of the image files as large as possible. The latest technology based systems of Canvas, such as Photoshop, have integrated tools that allow users to manipulate the images with ease. There are several software systems that allow the users to manipulate the image quickly and easily.

Canvas is available as both Windows and Mac OS X versions. It provides great value for money as it is available at an affordable price and is very easy to use. The high level of functionality offered by Adobe Acrobat Professional version 8 that includes support for the most common file formats for Canvas such as gif, png, wmf and up. The software system that runs on Apple Mac OS X operating systems also supports Canvas file formats that are similar to those supported by Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator software systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Canvas Build 1389 16.0.2127 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
ACD Systems International Inc.

https://www.acdsee.com/en

SHA-1:
00fe897b7159fdc8c69a67fea6c63a1b5a07aa64

Canvas for PC

Build 1389 16.0.2127

ACD Systems International Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Build 1389 16.0.2127 of Canvas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement