广告

WindowsPower Screen Recorder

1.1_

CooolSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Power Screen Recorder 免费下载

从网站免费下载 Power Screen Recorder 1.0。许多用户留下了热烈的评论,指出该软件的优点:它只使用最少的 CPU 时间,这使得计算机整体运行速度更快。该软件旨在在 Windows 7 或 Windows 8 上无缝运行。

Power Screen Recorder 软件包含许多功能,可让您录制自己的视频。一个非常简单的视频编辑器可让您制作一个简短的视频剪辑,您只需要一台摄像机。这可以用于业余和专业目的。您只需通过 USB 端口将摄像机连接到 PC。捕获视频后,您可以立即预览捕获的视频,而不会浪费任何宝贵的时间。

该软件具有一项特殊功能,可让您直接从屏幕上编辑视频。然后,您可以选择删除或移动对象以更改视频的外观。 Power Screen Recorder 还包含许多功能,例如动画序列制作器、照片修饰工具和“时间滞后”分析器等。如果视频的某些部分需要很长时间才能加载,您可以通过在后台运行多个进程来减少延迟。这在观看多人同时交谈的视频或播放同时发生几件事的视频时很有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Power Screen Recorder 1.1_ Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CooolSoft
SHA-1:
735f31eb632c52a12528eecceae633c42be42dc5
Filename:
power_screen_recorder_install.exe

PCPower Screen Recorder

1.1_

CooolSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Power Screen Recorder 的 1.1_ 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Power Screen Recorder for Windows

1.1_

CooolSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Power Screen Recorder Free Downloads

Download Power Screen Recorder 1.0 for free from web site. Numerous users leave glowing reviews pointing out the great plus of the software: it only uses a minimal amount of CPU time, which makes the computer run faster overall. The software has been designed to run seamlessly on Windows 7 or Windows 8.

The Power Screen Recorder software contains many features that enable you to record your own videos. A very simple video editor lets you make a short video clip where all you need is a video camera. This can be used for amateur and professional purposes alike. All you need to do is connect the video camera to the PC through an USB port. Once you capture the video, you can then preview the captured video immediately without wasting any precious time.

The software has a special feature that enables you to edit the video directly from the screen. You can then choose to delete or move objects to change the appearance of your video. The Power Screen Recorder also contains numerous features such as an animation sequence maker, a photo retouching tool and a 'time lag' analyzer, to name a few. If there are some parts of your video that take a long time to load, you can reduce lags by running multiple processes in the background. This is useful when watching videos where multiple people talk at the same time or when playing a video where several things are occurring simultaneously.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Power Screen Recorder 1.1_ for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
CooolSoft
SHA-1:
735f31eb632c52a12528eecceae633c42be42dc5

Power Screen Recorder for PC

1.1_

CooolSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1_ of Power Screen Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement