广告

WindowsVirtual Magnifying Glass

3.6

Magnifier

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统的免费软件屏幕放大镜

虚拟放大镜 (VML) 是一个强大的放大镜程序,它使用虚拟像素创建放大镜的精确复制品。它允许用户放大照片、文本项目、网站、文档等项目......并在眨眼之间将放大倍数从 10 倍更改为 200 倍!用户可以通过从多种选项中进行选择来更改虚拟放大镜的焦点、大小和颜色。虚拟放大镜的这一独特功能使 VML 成为在工业和科学视觉分析中非常有用的独特工具。

虚拟放大镜是适用于大多数平台(OS X、Linux 和 Windows)的免费软件。虚拟放大镜由 Ulrich Schimmelb(开源开发人员)于 1995 年开发,现已在全球数百万应用程序中使用。目前,Virtual Magnifying Glass 是一个开源项目,许多人贡献自己的想法并为各种版本的软件提供补丁。这个重要的软件广泛用于科学可视化程序,如显微镜、机器人、计算机和图像编辑软件。它使研究人员和技术人员能够研究具有亚放大倍率的高分辨率图像。

虚拟放大镜有许多功能,使其优于鼠标或触摸屏等传统放大镜。首先,它不需要安装图标,可以在任何计算机上运行。其次,用户可以更改放大倍率,还可以从虚拟放大镜提供的各种镜头型号中进行选择。第三,虚拟放大镜无需担心第三方广告软件或恶意软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Virtual Magnifying Glass 3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Magnifier

http://magnifier.sourceforge.net

PCVirtual Magnifying Glass

3.6

Magnifier

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Virtual Magnifying Glass 的 3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Virtual Magnifying Glass for Windows

3.6

Magnifier(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Software Screen Magnifier For Windows And Linux Operating Systems

Virtual Magnifying Glass (VML) is a powerful magnifying glass program that creates an exact replica of a magnifying glass using virtual pixels. It allows users to magnify items such as photographs, items of text, websites, documents etc... and change the magnification level from 10x to 200x within a blink of the eye! A user can change the focus, size and color of the virtual magnifying glass by selecting it from a wide range of choices. This unique feature of Virtual Magnifying Glass makes VML a unique tool that is highly useful in industrial and scientific visual analysis.

Virtual Magnifying Glass is free software that works on most platforms (OS X, Linux and Windows). Virtual Magnifying Glass was developed by Ulrich Schimmelb (Open Source developer) in 1995 and has now been used in millions of applications all over the world. Currently Virtual Magnifying Glass serves as an Open Source project with many people contributing their ideas and providing patches for various versions of the software. This important piece of software is widely used in scientific visualization programs such as microscopes, robots, computers, and image editing software. It enables researchers and technicians to study high resolution images with sub magnification.

There are many features of Virtual Magnifying Glass, which make it superior to conventional magnifiers like mouse or touch screen. Firstly, it requires no installation icon and works on any computer. Secondly, the user can change the magnification level and also select from a wide variety of lens models available with the Virtual Magnifying Glass. Thirdly, Virtual Magnifying Glass has no third-party adware or malware to fear about.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Virtual Magnifying Glass 3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Magnifier

http://magnifier.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
7584adab3e3ccc8b8ea2dab4b7982cbc267b59b8

Virtual Magnifying Glass for PC

3.6

Magnifier(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6 of Virtual Magnifying Glass. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement