广告

WindowsPhoto Background Remover

1.4.1

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

照片背景卸妆 - 一种快速改善您的数字图像的方法

Photo Background Remover 是一款非常易于使用的软件,可帮助您根据自己的喜好制作照片背景。使用此软件,您甚至可以从大多数数码照片中删除图片的背景,裁剪选定的对象,甚至放大和缩小。借助先进的自动背景识别功能,您甚至可以更改选定对象的颜色。这款出色的软件带有许多有用的工具,例如合并、裁剪、调整大小和重绘,并且可以在 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统上使用。

Photo Background Remover 是一款功能强大的照片修饰工具,它提供了许多有用的工具来编辑照片、增强和去除照片中不需要的背景。借助此软件,您可以删除照片中所有不需要的背景,也可以使用批处理模式仅删除一个背景。在这个软件中,您还可以享受各种其他功能,如修复、裁剪、调整大小、去斑等。使用 SoftOrbits 等照片背景去除软件,您可以通过去除不需要的背景轻松实现照片的整体改进。

您还可以使用 SoftOrbits Photo Background Remover 调整和管理图像大小和纵横比。这是因为该软件具有广泛的选项,允许用户调整或修改图像的各个方面,包括颜色、对比度、亮度等。这个惊人的照片编辑工具中的一些常用功能包括调整或修改焦点、背景模糊、背景强度、背景颜色、图像比例、图像旋转、恢复模糊、恢复渐变等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo Background Remover 1.4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

SHA-1:
99aec79411958c85f048443708b0484ddd774e7c
Filename:
BackgroundRemover-Setup.exe

PCPhoto Background Remover

1.4.1

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photo Background Remover 的 1.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo Background Remover for Windows

1.4.1

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photo Background Remover - A Quick Way to Improve Your Digital Images

Photo Background Remover is a very easy to use software that helps you make your photo backgrounds as per your taste. With this software you could even remove the background of the pictures from most of digital photographs, crop selected objects or even zoom in and out. With the advanced automatic background recognition feature you could even change the color of selected objects. This wonderful software comes with many useful tools like merge, crop, resizing and redraw and it can be used both on the Windows and Mac operating systems.

Photo Background Remover is a powerful photo retouching tool that offers many useful tools for photo editing, enhancing and removing the unwanted background in your photographs. With the help of this software you could remove all the unwanted background in your photographs or you could remove just one background by using the batch mode. In this software you could also enjoy various other features such as repair, crop, resize, despeckle and so on. With photo background removal software like SoftOrbits you could easily achieve an overall improvement in your pictures by removing the unwanted background.

You would also be able to adjust and manage image size and aspect ratio with SoftOrbits Photo Background Remover. This is because the software has a wide range of options which allow the user to adjust or modify various aspects of the images including colors, contrast, brightness and so on. Some of the commonly used features in this amazing photo editing tools include adjusting or modifying focus, background blur, background intensity, background colors, image scale, image rotation, restoring blurs, restoring gradients, and much more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo Background Remover 1.4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

SHA-1:
99aec79411958c85f048443708b0484ddd774e7c

Photo Background Remover for PC

1.4.1

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.1 of Photo Background Remover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement