广告

WindowsBackground Remover

3.1

Imageskill(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

PSP 背景卸妆为您的计算机

Background Remover 是众多旨在解决有关图像编辑的许多问题的软件之一。它可以通过提供自动光线追踪提取器来处理所有繁琐的细节,从而快速轻松地从照片的复杂背景或任何其他具有高细节水平的图像中提取对象。该工具的工作原理是扫描图像,然后生成所选对象在图像上位置的地图。使用鼠标,您可以使用各种工具和功能来操作地图,这些工具和功能允许您更改,根据需要编辑或删除对象。当整个图像被扫描并且整个映射区域可供选择时,该软件允许您选择和取消选择要丢弃的部分背景、修复破损边缘、裁剪或翻转、旋转和缩放。此外,该应用程序还具有高级图像恢复选项,可帮助恢复高分辨率图像并消除缺陷。

Background Remover 使其成为理想产品的最重要特征之一是其高速性能。它在几秒钟内执行任务,将图像恢复到其原始形式。此外,当检测到多个对象时,软件会同时进行所有选择和点击。该软件的高级功能和工具进一步提高了它的速度和性能能力。与市场上其他同类工具相比,这款软件的功能要好得多,因为它不仅支持高分辨率扫描,而且还有支持透明和半透明图像提取的工具。

该程序中包含的其他功能包括对 ACD 图像的支持、多文档扫描、完全集成的查看器和恢复选项、灵活的扫描和图像恢复工具、密码保护、通配符模式提取等等。该软件的 PSP 版本带有所有图像的集中目录,可以使用该程序的工具轻松选择和恢复。该插件还包括强大的打印功能,允许用户使用第三方打印服务轻松地从 PSP 打印图像。购买 PSP 版本的软件后,即可获得完整的技术支持和帮助选项。该程序可从官网免费下载,下载后即可轻松安装。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Background Remover 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Imageskill

http://www.imageskill.com

PCBackground Remover

3.1

Imageskill(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Background Remover 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Background Remover for Windows

3.1

Imageskill(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

PSP Background Remover For Your Computer

Background Remover is one of many software designed to solve many of the problems regarding image editing. It can quickly and easily extract objects from a complex background of a photo or any other image with a high level of detail by providing an automated ray traced extractor that takes care of all the tedious details. The tool works by scanning the image and then it produces a map of where on the image the selected object is located in. With the use of the mouse, you are able to manipulate the map with various tools and features that allow you to change, edit or remove objects as required. When the entire image is being scanned and the entire mapped area is available for selection, the software allows you to select and deselect parts of the background to be discarded, repair broken edges, crop or flip, rotate and zoom. Furthermore, the application also features advanced image restoration options that help restore high-resolution images and remove defects.

One of the most important features of Background Remover which makes it a desirable product is its high speed performance. It performs the task in just a few seconds to bring an image back to its original form. In addition, when multiple objects are detected, the software simultaneously makes all the selections and clicks. The software's advanced features and tools to further increase its speed and performance capabilities. As compared to the other similar tools available in the market, the functionality of this particular software is far better as it not only supports high resolution scanning but also has tools that support transparent and semi-transparent image extraction.

Other features included in the program include support for ACD images, multiple document scans, fully integrated viewer and restore option, flexible scanning and image restoration tools, password protection, wildcard pattern extraction and many more. The PSP version of the software comes with a centralized catalog of all images which can be easily selected and restored using the program's tools. This plug-in also includes a powerful printing capability that allows users to easily print images from their PSP using third party printing services. A complete technical support and assistance options are available upon purchase of the PSP version of the software. The program can be downloaded from the official website for free and can be installed easily after downloading.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Background Remover 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Imageskill

http://www.imageskill.com

SHA-1:
b26e39bbb76948534295a16d9d97f06c77631850

Background Remover for PC

3.1

Imageskill(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Background Remover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement