广告

WindowsBrava Desktop

1.2.0.7

Bravaviewer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Opentext Brava 显示屏幕保护程序

新版本的 Brava Desktop 1.3 版现在包含创新的新功能弹出窗口阻止程序。这个新版本只是新重新设计的 Brava 工具套件的一部分,其中还包括免费的 Windows 注册表编辑器和免费的 Windows Movie Maker。新软件具有新的用户界面,比以前版本的软件更轻巧、更生动。 Windows Movie Maker 程序可以将视频文件直接导入并保存到 Windows Movie 文件中,而无需使用 Windows Movie maker 文件扩展名。

该软件允许您创建自己的个人电影或照片幻灯片,在常规幻灯片上播放,直到您停止然后倒回以查看新的起点。您还可以使用内置库浏览最近的文件,甚至设置自动共享电子邮件、RSS 提要和即时消息聊天。最新版本的 Brava Desktop 中唯一缺少的软件是打印管理器,它可以让您预览和打印数码相机或网络摄像头中的照片。与该软件以前版本的许多重大改进相比,这只是一个小项目。总体而言,Brava Desktop 的新版本不仅增加了标准桌面的功能,还在许多方面对其进行了扩展。希望利用 Windows 桌面的所有附加功能的 Windows Vista 用户应考虑升级到 Windows Vista 版本。

Opentext Brava 查看器是 Windows Vista 的另一个重要补充。该程序允许您查看和编辑您的数字图像,就好像它们打印在纸上一样。使用随附的查看器和照片和图形扫描仪,您可以制作精美的书签等。 Opentext Brava 查看器可以在任何安装了 Adobe Flash Player 的操作系统上使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brava Desktop 1.2.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bravaviewer

http://www.bravaviewer.com

PCBrava Desktop

1.2.0.7

Bravaviewer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Brava Desktop 的 1.2.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brava Desktop for Windows

1.2.0.7

Bravaviewer(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Opentext Brava Displays Screen saver

The new version of Brava Desktop, version 1.3, now incorporates an innovative new feature-bucking pop-up blocker. This new release is only part of the newly redesigned Brava Suite of tools, which also includes the free Windows Registry Editor and the free Windows Movie Maker. The new software features a new user interface, which is much lighter and animated than previous versions of the software. The Windows Movie Maker program can import and save video files directly to Windows Movie files without using the Windows Movie maker file extension.

The software allows you to create your own personal movie or photo slide shows that play on a regular slideshow until you stop then rewind to see a new start point. You can also use the built in library to browse through recent files and even set up automatic sharing with e-mail, RSS feeds and instant message chats. The only software missing from the latest release of Brava Desktop is the Print Manager, which lets you preview and print photos from your digital camera or webcam. This is only a minor item compared to the many great enhancements over the previous versions of the software. Overall, the new release of Brava Desktop does not only increase the functionality of the standard desktop, it expands upon it in many ways. Windows Vista users that would like to take advantage of all of the additional features of the Windows Desktop should consider upgrading to the Windows Vista version.

The Opentext Brava viewer is another great addition to Windows Vista. This program allows you to view and edit your digital images as if they were printed on paper. With the included viewer and a scanner for photos and graphics, you can produce beautiful bookmarks and more. The Opentext Brava viewer can be used on any operating system that has an Adobe Flash Player installed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brava Desktop 1.2.0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Bravaviewer

http://www.bravaviewer.com

SHA-1:
5e06d7bf9df95bae3616fe41b7db70d01fee316a

Brava Desktop for PC

1.2.0.7

Bravaviewer(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0.7 of Brava Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement