广告

WindowsAdobe Director

12

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Adobe Director 创建 Magicallyense 多媒体应用程序

Adobe Director 是由 Macromedia 开发的一款功能强大的媒体应用程序,现在是 Adobe Systems Incorporated 的一部分。它使用户能够构建建立在电影隐喻之上的交互式应用程序,整个用户都是电影的导演。最初是为构建卡通序列而开发的,集成了一种称为 Lingo 的非常简单的脚本语言,使其与其他类似程序相比具有竞争优势。它可用于多种用途,例如构建、编辑、动画、视频后期制作和时间线监控。它的主要功能包括创建具有多个场景的复杂电影的能力、功能齐全的音轨编辑器、拖放功能、添加文本、跳转剪辑和音乐的能力以及记录发生的一切的选项。

Adobe 最初开发 Adobe Director 是为了补充 Macromedia 的其他多媒体应用程序创作平台产品,例如 Video Editor 和 Deluxe Movie Maker 软件。最初它是一个免费的 CD-ROM 应用程序,但后来变成了一个完全基于在线的应用程序。 Adobe 从一个非常简单的产品开始,称为基于 Windows 的 QuickTime Player,它允许用户导入和编辑来自不同来源的视频和音频。在 Windows ME 的 Windows 试用版中添加 Director 后,Director 的受欢迎程度迅速提高,为用户提供了制作优质家庭视频和电影的机会。

Adobe Director 的流行导致许多人尝试将类似的 QuickTime 和 Windows 程序移植到 Apple Macintosh 计算机上。这导致许多 Apple 计算机用户一直在使用 adobe 应用程序标题来创建多媒体应用程序和电影。大多数移植工作都没有成功,也没有引起太多关注。然而,从积极的方面来说,Adobe 软件的整体功能要优于苹果自己的 QuickTime 和微软的 Windows Media Player。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Director 12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
14ccb655657f67ebfeaa8cb7998e6938e8463f0b
Filename:
DirectorMX2004-en.zip

PCAdobe Director

12

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Director 的 12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Director for Windows

12

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Magicallyense Multimedia Applications With Adobe Director

Adobe Director is a powerful media application developed by Macromedia today part of Adobe Systems Incorporated. It enables users to build interactive applications built on top of a movie metaphor, with the whole user as the director of the movie. Originally developed for building cartoon sequences, the integration of a very easy scripting language called Lingo gave it a competitive edge over other similar programs. It can be used for a wide variety of purposes, such as building, editing, animations, video post-production and time-line monitoring. Its key features include its ability to create complex movies with multiple scenes, a fully featured track editor, drag and drop functionality, the ability to add text, jump cuts and music and the option to record everything as it happens.

Adobe initially developed the Adobe Director to complement Macromedia's other multimedia application authoring platform products such as the Video Editor and the Deluxe Movie Maker software. Initially it was a free CD-ROM application but later became an entirely online-based application. Adobe started out with an extremely simple product called the Windows-based QuickTime Player that allowed users to import and edit videos and audio from different sources. The popularity of Director quickly increased when it was added to the Windows Trial version in Windows ME, offering users the chance to create quality home videos and films.

The popularity of Adobe Director has led many people to attempt to port similar QuickTime and Windows programs to the Apple Macintosh computers. This resulted in a number of Apple computer users who have been using adobe application titles to create multimedia applications and films. Most porting efforts have been unsuccessful and have not gained much attention. On the positive side, however, the overall functionality of the Adobe software is superior to that of Apple's own QuickTime and Microsoft's Windows Media Player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Director 12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
14ccb655657f67ebfeaa8cb7998e6938e8463f0b
Filename:
DirectorMX2004-en.zip

Adobe Director for PC

12

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12 of Adobe Director. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement