广告

WindowsPhotoResizerOK

1.66

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

调整照片大小的免费软件

PhotoResizerOK 是一款免费工具,可让您快速减小照片文件大小。 UI(用户界面)布局清晰,可用的工具使其适合新手和专业人士。

有了今天的高清摄影,不久之后您的珍贵的照片开始占用您设备上的内存或云存储。虽然拥有这些高清照片很棒,但您可能需要减小文件大小才能通过电子邮件或消息传递应用程序共享它们。这就是 PhotoResizerOK、Image Resizer 和 Microsoft Power Toys 等应用的原因开发出来的。

节省空间

随着照片质量的提高需要更多存储空间。如果您要在更大的屏幕上显示照片,您自然希望它们具有最高质量,这意味着文件大小较大。但是,在存储和共享方面,大文件并不总是实用的。

广告

一些照片大小调整应用程序会降低您的计算机速度,但 PhotoResizerOK 非常节省系统资源它也很快。开发人员声称它每分钟可以调整至少 1GB 的照片大小。

对于专业人士

如果您是专业摄影师,您可能会工作RAW 图像。无论您是通过电子邮件发送照片还是将照片复制到 U 盘,您都可能需要减小文件大小。 

还有一个水印工具内置于应用程序中,因此您可以在图像顶部放置一行或多行文本以保护您的知识产权

更改格式

使用 PhotoResizerOK,您可以将图像文件转换为 PNG、BMP 或 JPG 格式。这对于专业摄影师与没有打开 RAW 文件所需的专业编辑软件的客户分享他们的作品特别有用。

批量调整大小

如今,您可以拍摄大量照片数量非常快,然后决定您要保留哪些照片。但是,尤其是在最高质量下,这些照片会占用大量存储空间。 PhotoResizerOK 允许您批量调整图像大小,而不是单独调整。您可以选择数百张图片并运行应用程序以一次性调整它们的大小

我们的看法

PhotoResizerOK 的 UI 可能看起来有些过时,但它易于学习如何使用该程序。作为一款免费软件,它配备了极其完善的文件缩减、转换和水印工具。这是一个经过深思熟虑的便携式程序,可以快速有效地缩小照片尺寸。

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoResizerOK 1.66 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

PCPhotoResizerOK

1.66

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PhotoResizerOK 的 1.66 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PhotoResizerOK for Windows

1.66

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free software for resizing photos

PhotoResizerOK is a free tool that allows you to quickly reduce photo file sizes. The UI (user interface) is clearly laid out, and the available tools make it suitable for novices and professionals alike.

With today's high-definition photography, it's not long before your precious photographs start eating up the memory on your device or cloud storage. While it's great to have those HD photos, you may need to reduce the file size to share them through email or messaging apps. That's why apps like PhotoResizerOK, Image Resizer and Microsoft Power Toys are developed.

Saving space

With greater photographic quality comes the need for more storage space. If you're showing your photos on a larger screen, you naturally want them to be at their maximum quality, which means a large file size. However, large file sizes aren't always practical when it comes to storage and sharing.

Advertisement

Some photo resizing apps slow down your computer, but PhotoResizerOK is very frugal with system resources, and it's fast too. The developer claims that it can resize at least 1GB worth of photos per minute.

For professionals

If you're a professional photographer, you probably work with RAW images. Whether you're sending photos by email or copying them to a thumb drive, you’ll probably need to reduce the file sizes

There's also a watermark tool built into the app, so you can place one or more lines of text on top of your images to protect your intellectual property.

Changing formats

With PhotoResizerOK, you can convert your image files to PNG, BMP or JPG formats. This is particularly useful for professional photographers sharing their work with customers who don't have the specialised editing software required to open RAW files.

Batch resize

These days, you can take huge numbers of photos very quickly and decide later which ones you want to keep. However, especially at their highest quality, those photos will take up a lot of storage space. PhotoResizerOK allows you to resize your images in batches instead of individually. You can select hundreds of pictures and run the app to resize them all in one go.

Our take

PhotoResizerOK’s UI may look a little dated, but it's easy to learn how to use the program. For a free software, it's extremely well-equipped with its file reduction, conversion and watermarked tools. It's a very well-thought-out portable program that permits fast and efficient photo size reduction.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoResizerOK 1.66 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 16th 2021
Author:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

SHA-1:
5ae1aceaf21cdfeac3b96b2771b2b4aa798311d3

PhotoResizerOK for PC

1.66

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.66 of PhotoResizerOK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement