广告

WindowsPicture Window Pro

8.0

Jonathan M. Sachs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费图像编辑器

Picture Window Pro 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费图像编辑工具,您可以在其中操作和润饰照片,让照片看起来更专业。虽然它有很多增强图像的功能,但按钮和图标看起来已经过时了。但这并不意味着您的质量会降低。类似的应用包括 Photo!编辑器简易照片编辑器照片编辑器

编辑面板让您关注编辑过程中的各个步骤,就像图层在 Photoshop。这意味着您可以撤消您执行的操作,而不会弄乱其他步骤。其他工具包括图像比较、几何特征、遮罩等。

改善您的照片

您可能拥有世界上最好的相机或手机录制工具,但有时,图像并不总是按您的计划显示。 Picture Window Pro 有一个基本界面,可让您调整照片的多个方面。如果您希望获得不同的结果,也可以添加一些效果,尤其是当您参加具有特定主题的比赛时。

广告

Picture Window Pro 适用于多台显示器如果您想一次在多个编辑面板上工作。您还可以在不同的分辨率下工作。您需要做的就是相应地设置框架,每个框架都有自己的一组图像编辑工具。

Picture Window Pro 编辑工具

在大多数情况下,Picture Window Pro介绍基本编辑工具。您可以锐化照明和纹理,同时可以选择更改一些颜色元素。还有高级功能。一个例子是遮罩工具库,其中包括羽化、泛光填充、线性渐变和针孔去除。您还可以使用图像比较工具来识别任何差异。 

打印管理

完成照片处理后,您可以快速保存并在社交上分享媒体。打印选项可让您选择打印布局,例如页面大小或图像上的平铺网格。如果您有合适的应用来补充它,您甚至可以使用这些图像来制作拼图。

简单的图像编辑

Picture Window Pro 非常易于使用。与现代图像编辑工具相比,它的基本设计带有看起来过时的图标。尽管如此,照片改进的质量仍然令人难以置信,您可以使用的功能数量也是如此。

它是市场上许多付费应用程序的合适免费替代品。 最好花时间了解每个功能,看看如何最好地在图像上使用它们。

广告

技术

标题;
Picture Window Pro 8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jonathan M. Sachs

https://www.dl-c.com/Downloads.html

SHA-1:
376146f507d58170b194f95339f432cf24f52cef
Filename:
Picture_Window_Pro.msi

PCPicture Window Pro

8.0

Jonathan M. Sachs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Picture Window Pro 的 8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Picture Window Pro for Windows

8.0

Jonathan M. Sachs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free image editor for Windows

Picture Window Pro is a free image editing tool for Windows where you can manipulate and retouch photos to make them look more professional. While it has plenty of features for enhancing images, the buttons and icons look outdated. That doesn’t mean you’ll have inferior quality, though. Similar apps include Photo! Editor, Easy Photo Editor and Photo Editor.

The editing panel lets you focus on various steps in your editing process, much like how layers work in Photoshop. It means that you can reverse an action you performed without messing with the other steps. Other tools include image comparison, geometry features, masking and more.

Improve your photos

You may have the best camera or mobile phone recording tools in the world, but sometimes, the images don’t always appear as you planned. Picture Window Pro has a basic interface that lets you adjust several aspects of photos. There are also effects to add if you’re aiming for a different result, especially if you’re entering a competition with a specific theme.

Advertisement

Picture Window Pro works on multiple monitors if you want to work on more than one editing panel at a time. You can also work in different resolutions. All you need to do is set the frames accordingly, with each one having its own set of image editing tools.

Picture Window Pro editing tools

For the most part, Picture Window Pro presents the basic editing tools. You can sharpen lighting and textures, while you have the option to change a few colour elements. There are also advanced features. One example is the library of masking tools, which includes feathering, flood fill, linear gradients, and pinhole removal. You can also use the image comparison tool to identify any differences. 

Printing management

When you’re done working on your photo, you can quickly save and share it on social media. The printing option lets you choose the layout for the printing, such as page sizes or tiled grids on your image. You can even use the images for making puzzles if you have the right app to complement it.

Easy image editing

Picture Window Pro is incredibly easy to use. It has a basic design with icons that look outdated when compared to modern image-editing tools. Still, the quality of the photo improvement is incredible, as is the number of features you can use.

It’s a suitable free alternative to many of the paid apps available on the market.  It’s best to take your time with each feature to see how best to use them on your images.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Picture Window Pro 8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Jonathan M. Sachs

https://www.dl-c.com/Downloads.html

Picture Window Pro for PC

8.0

Jonathan M. Sachs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of Picture Window Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement