广告

WindowsExif Reader

3.0

Takenet

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的 Exif 阅读器功能

Exif Reader 是适用于 Windows 的照片文件分析软件,旨在读取 Exif 数据结构并显示来自任何数码相机的修改数据。它仅显示差异,即像素(点或星)的差异以及它们在红色、蓝色和绿色通道中的差异。这个简单的程序仅显示那些未更改的数据,而不显示已更改的数据。它适用于 Exif 标签、Exif 图像和 Exif 标头。该程序专为 Windows 设计,适用于从 XP 到 Vista 的任何 Windows 版本。

Exif Reader for Windows 是分析任何图像文件的最快、最简单的方法。它显示相机的所有 Exif 数据,包括相机设置、光圈、快门速度和焦距。它还可以显示 Exif 标签、Exif 图像和 Exif 标题。 Exif Reader for Windows 是 Microsoft Word 的插件,可在您的计算机屏幕上显示 Exif 信息。您可以将此应用程序保存为文件,并在您想将 Exif 格式文件转换为 Word 文件时使用它。

适用于 Windows 的 Exif 阅读器也非常适合离线和在线图像编辑。对于那些经常使用不同类型文件格式的人来说,Exif 阅读器是他们的最佳选择。保存文件时,数据和生成的图像会自动清理和更正。该软件允许您对图像文件进行更改和组合颜色、裁剪、旋转、调整大小以及添加其他类型的编辑。该软件能够修复损坏、损坏或受阻的图像。您可以使用 Exif Reader for Windows 中提供的内置工具和高级工具来执行在线和离线图像编辑和修复。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Exif Reader 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Takenet

http://www.takenet.or.jp/~ryuuji/minisoft/exifread/english

PCExif Reader

3.0

Takenet

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Exif Reader 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Exif Reader for Windows

3.0

Takenet(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Exif Reader for Windows Features

Exif Reader is photo file analysis software for Windows designed to read the Exif data structure and display the modified data from any digital camera. It displays only the differences, which are the differences in pixels (dots or stars) and their difference in red, blue, and green channels. This simple program displays only those data which are not altered and it does not display the ones that have been changed. It works great for Exif tags, Exif images, and Exif header. The program is designed for Windows and works with any version of Windows from XP up to Vista.

Exif Reader for Windows is the fastest and easiest way to analyze any image file. It displays all the Exif data for your camera including camera settings, aperture, shutter speed, and focus distance. It can also display Exif tags, Exif images, and Exif header. Exif Reader for Windows is a plug-in for Microsoft Word that displays the Exif information on the screen of your computer. You can save this application as a file and use it whenever you want to convert an Exif format file into a Word file.

The Exif Reader for Windows is also great for offline and online image editing. For those who work with different types of files formats on a regular basis, the Exif Readers is the best option for them. The data and the resulting images are cleaned and corrected automatically when you save the file. The software allows you to make alterations and combine colors, crop, rotate, resize, and add other kinds of editing to the image file. This software has the ability to repair corrupt, damaged, or obstructed images. You can use the built-in tools and advanced tools available in Exif Reader for Windows to perform online and offline image editing and repair.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Exif Reader 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Takenet

http://www.takenet.or.jp/~ryuuji/minisoft/exifread/english

SHA-1:
eb998d952de45bf4629c81bede1cbfdaddfcb6d4

Exif Reader for PC

3.0

Takenet(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Exif Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement