广告

WindowsExpression Studio 4 Web Professional

4.0.20525.0

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Web Professional 和 Microsoft Silverlight 软件套件 - 此版本将套件中的所有产品带到 2007 版的功能

Microsoft Expression 主要是一组语言和工具,用于 Web 设计人员创建丰富的客户端和服务器端应用程序以及富文本内容。 Expression Web 4 是最先进的网页设计应用程序。它是使用客户端代码和集成数据库和服务器端脚本创建网页的行业标准。此外,它还包括 40 多种图像处理工具、30 多种表格等等。要开发客户端应用程序,您需要选择 Microsoft Expression Intermediate 而不是 Microsoft Expression Professional。

Expression Design 4:Microsoft Expression Design 是一个易于使用且可扩展的设计工具,用于构建网页。 Expression Design 4 的内置拖放功能允许用户构建用户界面元素并相应地拖放。您还可以使用其自选图形工具编辑和恢复视觉属性,并创建文本对象、链接、按钮、下拉列表、单选按钮、复选框等。此外,它还包括许多图像处理工具,如路径效果、视差、径向渐变、AutoCaret、Brighter Edge、Noise Waves 和 Color Correction。

Silverlight Mobile:在此版本中,Microsoft 已将套件中的所有产品升级到 2007 版,包括 Visual Studio、Microsoft Outlook、Microsoft Exchange。该软件包包含桌面组件 Silverlight 以及包括 Microsoft Word、Microsoft PowerPoint、Microsoft Excel 和 Microsoft Outlook 在内的 Office 应用程序。借助 Silverlight 移动应用程序,您可以随时随地运行 Windows 应用商店应用程序。 Silverlight Mobile 可与任何具有浏览器并与任何 Windows 移动设备兼容的 Windows 手机完美配合。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Expression Studio 4 Web Professional 4.0.20525.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCExpression Studio 4 Web Professional

4.0.20525.0

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Expression Studio 4 Web Professional 的 4.0.20525.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Expression Studio 4 Web Professional for Windows

4.0.20525.0

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Web Professional and Microsoft Silverlight Software Suite - What This Release brings All Products in the Suite to Version 2007

Microsoft Expression is mainly a group of language and tools for web designers creating rich client-side and server-side applications and rich text content. Expression Web 4 is the most advanced web design application. It is the industry standard for creating web pages with client-side codes and integrated database and server-side scripts. Besides, it also includes over 40 image processing tools, over 30 forms and many more. For developing client side applications, you need to choose Microsoft Expression Intermediate instead of Microsoft Expression Professional.

Expression Design 4: Microsoft Expression Design is an easy to use and extendable design tool for building web pages. The built in drag and drop features of Expression Design 4 allow users to build user interface elements and drop accordingly. You can also edit and restore visual properties using its AutoShape tool and create text objects, links, buttons, drop down lists, radio buttons, check boxes and more. In addition, it includes many image processing tools such as Path Effects, Parallax, Radial gradient, AutoCaret, Brighter Edge, Noise Waves, and Color Correction.

Silverlight Mobile: With this release, Microsoft has brought all its products in the suite to version 2007, including Visual Studio, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Exchange. This package contains the desktop component Silverlight as well as the Office apps including Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Outlook. With the Silverlight mobile app, you can run Windows Store applications on the go. Silverlight Mobile will work well with any Windows phone that has a browser and is compatible with any Windows mobile device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Expression Studio 4 Web Professional 4.0.20525.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
699864afdfa448077d5269b3abe18ead413c097d

Expression Studio 4 Web Professional for PC

4.0.20525.0

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.20525.0 of Expression Studio 4 Web Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement