广告

WindowsXara 3D Maker

7

Xara(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Xara 3D Maker 创建完美的图形

Xara 3D Maker 是一款用于制作动画 3D 文本和静止图像的软件,包括标题、名称、徽标和按钮,格式多种多样,例如 gif、png、web、txt 等等。简而言之,Xara 3D Maker 在给定的形状或文本上使用 3D 拉伸效果来创建独特的效果。这意味着每个文本块将具有不同的纹理,具有不同的厚度和颜色。您还可以使用拖放功能来修改块形状,或使用编辑和锁定功能来指定形状。 Xara 3D Maker 中的一些块示例包括圆形、正方形、矩形和其他对象。

要使用 Xara 3D Maker,首先下载 Xara 3D Maker 并将其安装到您的计算机上。然后,启动 Xara 3D Maker,它将扫描您的计算机以查找必要的文件以上传到其中。拥有所有适当的文件后,启动程序,然后单击“确定”。如果出现提示,请打开 Xara 软件上的“自定义”选项卡,然后单击“添加”。输入您想要的形状或徽标,然后将图像放入适当的插槽中。如果您需要更改现有按钮,只需删除旧按钮,然后创建一个新按钮即可。

现在,假设您想给某人一份礼物来庆祝生日。您可以访问任何平面设计网站并下载插图或照片编辑程序,以帮助使照片更吸引人。 Xara 的一个好处是它可以用来创建任何类型的图像——你不需要成为一名平面设计师来弄清楚如何使用它。通过下载和使用 Xara 照片设计器,您可以为您打印的任何照片赋予独特的个人风格。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Xara 3D Maker 7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xara
SHA-1:
e54fdca84a7e0381ef2ddec0bcfcb3dd842c74bf
Filename:
xara3dmaker7dl.exe

PCXara 3D Maker

7

Xara(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Xara 3D Maker 的 7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xara 3D Maker for Windows

7

Xara(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Create Perfect Graphics With Xara 3D Maker

Xara 3D Maker is software for making animated 3D text and still images, including headings, names, logos and buttons, from a variety of formats, such as gifs, pngs, web, txt and many others. Put simply, Xara 3D Maker uses a 3D extrude effect on a given shape or text, to create a unique effect. This means that each block of text will have a different texture, with a varying thickness and color. You can also use the drag-and-drop feature to modify block shapes, or the edit and lock feature to specify shapes. Some examples of blocks in Xara 3D Maker include circles, squares, rectangles and other objects.

To use Xara 3D Maker, first download and install Xara 3D maker onto your computer. Then, launch Xara 3D Maker, which will scan your computer for necessary files to upload into it. Once you have all the appropriate files, launch the program, and click "OK". If prompted, open up "ustomization" tab on the Xara software, and click "Add". Type your desired shape or logo, and place the image into the appropriate slot. If you need to change existing buttons, simply delete the old button, and create a new one.

Now, let's say you want to give someone a gift to celebrate a birthday. You could go to any graphic design website and download an illustration or photo editing program, to help make the photo more appealing to the person. One good thing about Xara is that it can be used to create any type of image - you don't need to be a graphic designer to figure out how to use it. By downloading and using an Xara photo designer, you can give a unique and personal touch to any photo you are printing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xara 3D Maker 7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Xara
SHA-1:
e54fdca84a7e0381ef2ddec0bcfcb3dd842c74bf

Xara 3D Maker for PC

7

Xara(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7 of Xara 3D Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement