广告

WindowsOpen Clip Art Library

0.18

Openclipart(免费)

用户评分8

什么是开放剪贴画?

Open Clip Art Library 是一个备受瞩目的免费矢量图形、照片、艺术品和其他艺术创作的互联网存储库。该网站拥有超过 160,000 个原始免费图形,被誉为“世界上最大的高质量免费矢量剪贴画在线集合”。该网站于 2021 年 11 月推出,由 Adobe 托管。在推出 Open Clip Art Library 之前,只有少数几个网站免费提供高质量矢量图形。 Open Clip Art Library 迅速成为最受欢迎的互联网艺术资源之一,并且仍然是数字艺术家的巨大灵感来源。

虽然 Open Clip Art Library 的主要目标是提供高质量的剪贴画库,但该网站确实允许用户提交自己的艺术作品,并允许第三方网站在其网站上展示他们的剪贴画。因为这是一个开源软件程序,所以有许多不同的方式来分发和改编剪贴画。许多设计师创建并发布了他们自己的开放剪贴画库,其中包含预编译的矢量图形和他们单独创建的剪贴画。其他人只需搜索 Open Clip Art Library 并使用其现成的剪贴画图像,这些图像通常是免版税的,可以在他们的网站上使用,无需任何署名或货币化。

Open Clip Art Library 可以从他们的网站免费下载。该软件中包含的一些功能包括:文本效果、3D 可视化、基于图层的绘图工具、图像/形状遮罩、剪切路径工具、编辑和重绘工具、动画剪贴画、文本效果、图像/形状遮罩、颜色/形状调色板、色度键控、灵活的剪辑路径、转描和许多其他图像/形状/图像处理功能。 Open Clip Art Library 的一个有趣方面是它被设计为与 Photoshop 以及其他领先的图像编辑程序一起使用。它是免费下载的,因此初学者可以轻松尝试不同的编辑技术并学习如何处理各种类型的媒体文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Open Clip Art Library 0.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Openclipart
SHA-1:
2887ad38eed8378f00713f990fddc421acaaaded
Filename:
openclipart-0.18-win32.exe

PCOpen Clip Art Library

0.18

Openclipart(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Open Clip Art Library 的 0.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Open Clip Art Library for Windows

0.18

Openclipart(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Open Clip Art?

Open Clip Art Library is a high profile internet repository of free vector graphics, photographs, artwork, and other artistic creations. The website boasts over 160,000 original free graphics and is billed as "the world's largest online collection of high-quality free vector clip art". The website was launched in November of 2021 and is hosted by Adobe. Before launching Open Clip Art Library there were only a handful of sites that offered high quality vector graphics at no cost. Open Clip Art Library quickly became one of the most popular internet art resources available and is still a huge source of inspiration for digital artists.

Although the main goal of Open Clip Art Library is to provide a repository of high quality clip arts, the website does allow users to submit their own artwork and allows third party websites to display their clip art on their website. Because this is an open source software program, there are many different ways to distribute and adapt the clip art. Many designers create and publish their own Open Clip Art Library that contains both precompiled vector graphics and clip art which they have individually created. Others simply search for Open Clip Art Library and use its ready to use clip art images, which are usually royalty free and can be used on their websites without any attribution or monetization.

Open Clip Art Library can be downloaded for free from their website. Some of the features included in this software include: text effects, 3D visualization, layer-based drawing tools, image/shape masking, clipping path tools, edit and redraw tools, animated clip art, text effects, image/shape masking, color/shape palette, chroma keying, flexible clipping path, rotoscoping, and many other image/shape/image processing features. One interesting aspect of the Open Clip Art Library is that it was designed to work with Photoshop as well as other leading image editing programs. It is free to download so it makes it easy for beginners to try out different editing techniques and learn how to work with various types of media files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Open Clip Art Library 0.18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Openclipart
SHA-1:
2887ad38eed8378f00713f990fddc421acaaaded

Open Clip Art Library for PC

0.18

Openclipart(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.18 of Open Clip Art Library. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement