广告

WindowsSend Bulk SMS

8.2.1.0

jx6pk3ge(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费在线发送群发短信!

免费在线发送群发短信!您不再需要支付额外费用来发送短信。向任何电话/MSN 手机/移动电话发送短信 - 即使它是旧的! Windows Mobile 7、Nokia、Samsung、HTCi(TM)、Blackberry(TM) - 都可以用来发送短信。向任何手机/MSN 手机/手机发送短信 - 即使是旧手机!

从任何位置向任何移动电话/MSN 移动/电话发送短信。您不需要计算机或笔记本电脑 - 只需打开将 SMS 发送到 MyPhone jx6pk3ge 并上传您的 JXR 文件夹。选择另存为并选择anyphone/msn 进行上传。您的文件将被发送到您指定的任何手机/电话号码。 - 这将使您能够在全球范围内营销您的产品或服务。

如何选择另存为选项:当您选择另存为选项时,它将下载发送短信应用程序为默认值。但是如果您不喜欢这个默认程序,您可以根据需要更改它。 - 还有各种其他的短信应用程序,如 JSM 和 MMS,它们与发送短信程序兼容。有几种免费的短信软件,例如我的短信、群发短信等,可以下载并用于发送短信。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Send Bulk SMS 8.2.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
jx6pk3ge

http://www.sendbulksms.org

SHA-1:
6cbd525b2ffad6e73e47e4b0b1f4fc259d6e5df0
Filename:
Bulk-SMS-demo.exe

PCSend Bulk SMS

8.2.1.0

jx6pk3ge(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Send Bulk SMS 的 8.2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Send Bulk SMS for Windows

8.2.1.0

jx6pk3ge(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Send Bulk SMS Online For Free!

Send Bulk Text messages online for FREE! No longer do you have to pay extra to send SMS. Send SMS to any Phone/MSN mobile/mobile Phone - even if it is an old one! Windows Mobile 7, Nokia, Samsung, HTCi(TM), Blackberry(TM) - all can be used to send SMS. Send SMS to any Mobile Phone/MSN mobile/mobile Phone - even if it's an old one!

Send SMS to any Mobile Phone/MSN Mobile/phones from any location. You don't need a computer or laptop - just open the Send SMS to MyPhone jx6pk3ge and upload your JXR folder. Select save as and select anyphone/msn for uploading. Your files will be sent to any cell phone/phone number you specified. - this will enable you to market your products or services worldwide.

How to select Save as option: When you select save as option, it will download send sms app to the default. But if you don't like this default program, you can change it as per your needs. - there are various other SMS apps such as JSM and MMS, which are compatible with the Send SMS program. There are several free SMS software such as I messaging, bulk sms etc. that can be downloaded and used for sending SMS.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Send Bulk SMS 8.2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
jx6pk3ge

http://www.sendbulksms.org

SHA-1:
6cbd525b2ffad6e73e47e4b0b1f4fc259d6e5df0

Send Bulk SMS for PC

8.2.1.0

jx6pk3ge(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2.1.0 of Send Bulk SMS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement