广告

WindowsJioMeet

1.0.0

Jio Platforms Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的无忧视频会议应用程序

JioMeet 是一款相对较新的视频会议应用程序,适用于 Windows PC 和其他设备。该程序具有简单的界面,并确保易于使用、良好的连接性和免费使用。像 Zoom MeetingsMicrosoft TeamsSkype,该程序可让您在网络浏览器中加入视频通话。因此,您无需下载应用程序。但是,独立应用程序的界面可提供更好的用户体验和导航。

在界面方面,JioMeet 下载 侧重于干净整洁的外观。该设计基于三种颜色,即白色、紫色和橙色。在平台上注册后,您可以加入或创建虚拟会议室。为此,您只需点击现有会议链接或点击联系人列表中的个人资料。 JioMeet 可让您在一次通话中邀请多达 100 位参与者。最重要的是,会议没有时间限制,可以持续长达 24 小时。

简单的界面

JioMeet 是一种在任何地点、任何设备上免费与朋友、同事和家人协作的有效方式。要加入会议,只需点击邀请链接,然后在浏览器中打开网络应用程序。虽然无需下载应用程序,但大多数用户更喜欢使用应用程序的干净界面。

广告

视频质量如何?

虽然 JioMeet 是一个相对较新的虚拟会议平台,支持高清、720p视频质量。这被认为足以用于视频会议、会议和演示。值得一提的是,其他领先平台支持 1080p 视频,因此比 JioMeet 更有优势。考虑到这是一个为虚拟会议发布的新程序,开发团队可能会在未来的更新中解决此类问题。

有多少人可以参加会议?

该程序允许您最多可邀请 100 人参加会议。与 Microsoft Teams 和 Zoom 相比,这个数字相当低。但是,如果您认为该平台完全免费使用,您会毫不犹豫地使用 JioMeet 与人进行虚拟联系。

JioMeet 是否支持旧系统?

这是使用视频通话应用程序的最大优势之一。使用 JioMeet 下载,您无需摆脱旧系统。公司无需更换或淘汰现有的视频会议工具,因为该平台支持调用 VoIP 工具旧端点的 IP 地址。这允许企业使用现有的基础设施来设置视频会议。

JioMeet 是一款安全的应用程序吗?

在向市场推出该平台时,该公司专注于所有必要的安防措施。例如,JioMeet 支持一系列设备的安全登录通话密码保护、会议锁定以防止不必要的访问,以及隐藏个人会议 ID强>。除此之外,该程序还设有一个类似大厅的会议室。

JioMeet 是一个不错的选择吗?

JioMeet 应用程序带有企业级主机控件。参与者可以使用他们的电子邮件 ID 或电话号码注册(仅限印度)。与 Zoom 不同的是,该应用不收取订阅费或费用来解锁高级功能。

除了虚拟会议和会议之外,JioMeet 还支持直接通话两个人之间。与会议一样,一对一的互动也可提供 720p 高清视频质量。用户可以使用一个帐户创建无限次会议,而不必担心通话时间限制。

最后但同样重要的是,视频通话应用支持多设备登录支持。您可以使用最多五台设备登录该帐户。此外,该程序使您能够在视频通话期间在设备之间切换。此外,“安全驾驶模式”可以最大限度地减少驾驶时的分心。

与您的朋友和同事保持联系

JioMeet 是一款可靠的视频会议应用程序,可用于多种操作系统和设备。使用此视频会议工具,您可以在 Windows PC 上与使用 Mac、iPhone 或 Android 设备的人召开虚拟会议,反之亦然。此外,您可以共享屏幕,这是一个主要优势。 JioMeet 完全免费,对平台内的功能没有任何限制。虽然您可以使用手机号码或电子邮件地址进行注册,但前者仅适用于印度的设备。

广告

技术

标题;
JioMeet 1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jio Platforms Ltd

https://jiomeetpro.jio.com/home

PCJioMeet

1.0.0

Jio Platforms Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JioMeet 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JioMeet for Windows

1.0.0

Jio Platforms Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A hassle-free video conferencing app for Windows

JioMeet is a relatively new video conferencing application for Windows PCs and other devices. The program has a simple interface, and ensures ease-of-use, good connectivity, and free usage. Like Zoom Meetings, Microsoft Teams, and Skype, the program lets you join video calls within a web browser. Thus, you don’t need to download the app. However, the standalone application’s interface allows better user experience and navigation.

When it comes to the interface, JioMeet download focuses on a clean and uncluttered look. The design is based on three colours, i.e., white, purple, and orange. Once you’ve registered on the platform, you can join or create a virtual meeting room. To do this, you only need to click an existing meeting link or click on a person’s profile in the contact list. JioMeet lets you invite up to 100 participants in a single call. Most importantly, meetings don’t have a time limit and can last for up to 24 hours.

Simple interface

JioMeet is an efficient way to collaborate with friends, colleagues, and family anywhere, on any device for free. In order to join a meeting, simply click an invite link and open the web app within the browser. While there’s no need to download the application, most users prefer to use the app’s clean interface.

Advertisement

What about the video quality?

Though JioMeet is a relatively new virtual meeting platform, it supports high-definition, 720p video quality. This is considered to be sufficient for video conferences, meetings, and presentations. It’s worth mentioning that other leading platforms support 1080p video, and thus, have an advantage over JioMeet. Considering this is a new program to be released for virtual meetings, the development team will likely fix such issues in future updates.

How many people can join a meeting?

The program lets you invite up to 100 people to a meeting. Compared to Microsoft Teams and Zoom, this number is quite low. However, if you consider that the platform is completely free to use, you won’t be hesitant in using JioMeet to connect with people virtually.

Does JioMeet support legacy systems?

This is one of the biggest advantages of using the video calling app. With the JioMeet download, you don’t need to get rid of legacy systems. Companies don’t need to replace or retire existing video conferencing tools, since the platform supports calling to the VoIP tools and IP addresses of legacy endpoints. This allows businesses to use the existing infrastructure to set up video meetings.

Is JioMeet a safe app?

While introducing the platform in the market, the company has focused on all the necessary security measures. For instance, JioMeet supports secure login for a range of devices, password protection for calls, meeting locks to prevent unwanted access, and masking of personal meeting IDs. In addition to this, the program features a lobby-like meeting room.

Is JioMeet a good choice?

JioMeet application comes with enterprise-grade host controls. Participants can sign up with their email IDs or phone numbers (only in India). Unlike Zoom, the app doesn’t charge a subscription or fee to unlock advanced features.

Apart from virtual meetings and conferences, JioMeet supports direct calling between two people. Like meetings, one-on-one interactions are also available in 720p HD video quality. Users can create unlimited meetings with a single account, and don’t have to worry about call time restrictions.

Last but not least, the video calling application supports multi-device login support. You can log in to the account with up to five devices. Moreover, the program gives you the ability to switch between devices during video calls. Also, the ‘Safe Driving Mode’ minimizes distractions when you’re driving.

Stay connected with your friends and colleagues

JioMeet is a reliable video conferencing app available for multiple operating systems and devices. With this video meeting tool, you can host a virtual meeting on a Windows PC with people using Mac, iPhone, or Android devices, and vice versa. Additionally, you can share screens, which is a major advantage. JioMeet is completely free, and doesn’t place restrictions on features within the platform. While you can sign up with a mobile number or email address, the former only works for devices in India.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JioMeet 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
Jio Platforms Ltd

https://jiomeetpro.jio.com/home

SHA-1:
f1199613668ef878add711e4493255754b87cc33

JioMeet for PC

1.0.0

Jio Platforms Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of JioMeet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement