广告

WindowsiWebcam

3.0.2

IGENETIX CORPORATION(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费从您的计算机中删除 IWebcam,无需任何前期费用

iWebcam 是一个简单易用的基于网络摄像头的视频会议系统,专为即时在线社交网络而设计。用户几乎可以实时与随机的陌生人或在线朋友交谈。该系统提供私人在线留言板和公共聊天室。拥有多个注册聊天室的用户可以在群聊列表中托管他们的聊天室。通过这项服务,您还可以创建私人视频会议室,人们可以在其中见面和开会,而无需亲临您的站点。

您基本上可以用 iWebcam 做两件事。首先,它允许您为在线会议和直播创建视频聊天室。其次,它可以让您将自己的直播直接录制到 YouTube。这将使您能够结识新朋友,与他们面对面讨论项目,交换文件,制定商业交易细节等。

iWebcam 允许您同时录制语音和文本聊天会话。这样,您可以在聊天时使用音频/文本转录进行直播。如果您想查看演示文稿的一些重要注释,这非常有用。 |视窗电脑|网络摄像头 |删除网络摄像头 | left behind} iWebcam 具有易于使用的界面以及专业摄像机的所有功能。它带有 Windows PC 版本,可让您在 Windows PC 或 Mac OS X 机器上观看这些录制的视频。这使得从您的计算机中完全删除 iWebcam 变得更加方便,而无需支付任何许可证费用。它还附带 24 小时帮助热线提供的技术支持,因此如果您在软件方面需要任何帮助,您可以在当天致电并与技术工程师交谈,他们很乐意为您提供帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iWebcam 3.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IGENETIX CORPORATION

http://youcams.com

SHA-1:
e6bc8039ddea64c3d95a4f781597e040711da18c
Filename:
iwebcamsetup.msi

也可用于其他平台

PCiWebcam

3.0.2

IGENETIX CORPORATION(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iWebcam 的 3.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iWebcam for Windows

3.0.2

IGENETIX CORPORATION(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remove IWebcam From Your Computer For Free Without Any Upfront Costs

iWebcam is a simple to use web-cam based video conferencing system designed for instant online social networking. Users can virtually talk to random strangers or online friends in real-time. The system offers both private online message boards and public chat rooms. Users with multiple registered chat rooms can host their chat rooms in the group chat list. Through this service, you can also create private video conferencing rooms where people can meet and confer without being at your site.

You can basically do two things with iWebcam. First, it allows you to create a video chat room for online meetings and live broadcasts. Second, it lets you record your own live broadcast directly to YouTube. This will allow you to meet new people, discuss the project with them face to face, exchange documents, work out details of your business deal, etc.

iWebcam allows you to record a voice and a text chat session simultaneously. This way, you can make a live broadcast with the audio/text transcriptions while you are chatting. This is very useful if you want to review some important notes of a presentation. | windows pc | iwebcam | remove iwebcam | left behind} iWebcam has an easy to use interface as well as all the features of professional video cameras. It comes with Windows PC version which allows you to watch those recorded videos on your Windows PC or Mac OS X machine. This makes it more convenient to remove iWebcam completely from your computer without paying any money for a license. It also comes with a technical support provided by a 24 hour helpline, so that in case you need any help with the software you can call up that day and talk to a technical engineer who will be happy to assist you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iWebcam 3.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
IGENETIX CORPORATION

http://youcams.com

SHA-1:
e6bc8039ddea64c3d95a4f781597e040711da18c

iWebcam for PC

3.0.2

IGENETIX CORPORATION(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.2 of iWebcam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement