广告

iWebcam Instant Social Networking

1.0.6

IGENETIX CORPORATION(免费)

用户评分8

简要了解 iWebcam 即时社交网络

iWebcam Instant Social Networking(也称为 igotonix Corporation)是一款免费的移动通信和社交网络应用程序,适用于希望通过随机文本和视频聊天体验在线社交的任何人。该应用程序通过 Android 和 Blackberry 等移动网络提供免费的互联网访问。它只需要大多数手机的标准相机和短信功能。用户必须向其 Internet 服务提供商注册才能接收和发送消息。连接后,用户可以查看彼此的短信、发布新照片和视频、与其他网络用户聊天以及收听语音通话。

与其他一些类似的应用程序不同,iWebcam 使用网络摄像头而不是移动摄像头来允许用户进行交流和社交。该公司声称,该应用程序将使任何人都可以通过短信和彩信与其他人联系。网络摄像头有一个非常基本的用户界面,但是,由于此应用程序中使用的技术不是很先进,因此有时很难使用。

一些最基本的功能允许用户查看网络摄像头以及查看文本和彩信。在互联网本身上,该系统还允许用户发布新的图片和视频以及评论。该应用程序的 Android 版本目前没有任何实时搜索功能。但是,文字和视频聊天功能可以在安卓浏览器上找到并使用。应用程序中还有一个选项可以将手机变成网络摄像头。这似乎是一个相当基本的应用程序,任何人都会发现它对交流和社交很有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iWebcam Instant Social Networking 1.0.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IGENETIX CORPORATION

http://youcams.com

SHA-1:
493f10c7013cf67bce3450fa24c040bd3935b952
Filename:
iwebcam-1.0.6.apk

也可用于其他平台

iWebcam Instant Social Networking

1.0.6

IGENETIX CORPORATION(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iWebcam Instant Social Networking 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iWebcam Instant Social Networking APK for Android

1.0.6

IGENETIX CORPORATION(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Look at iWebcam Immediate Social Networking

iWebcam Instant Social Networking, otherwise known as igotonix Corporation is a free mobile communication and social networking application for anyone wishing to experience online socialization through random text and video chat. The application provides free internet access through mobile networks such as Android and Blackberry. It requires only a standard camera and text message functions from most cell phones. Users are required to register with their Internet service provider in order to receive and send messages. Once connected, the user is able to view each other's text messages, post new photos and videos, chat with other network users, as well as listen to voice calls.

Unlike some other similar applications, iWebcam uses a web cam instead of a mobile camera to allow users to communicate and socialize. The company claims that this application will make it possible for anyone to be able to connect to anyone else through text and multimedia messages. The web cam has a very basic user interface, however, because the technology used in this application is not very advanced, it can sometimes be difficult to use.

Some of the most basic functions to allow users to view the webcam and view text and multimedia messages. On the internet itself, the system also allows users to post new pictures and videos, as well as comments. The Android version of the application does not currently have any live search functions. However, the text and video chat functions can be found and used on the Android browser. There is also an option within the application to turn the mobile phone into a web cam. This seems like a fairly basic application that anyone will find useful for communication and socializing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iWebcam Instant Social Networking 1.0.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
IGENETIX CORPORATION

http://youcams.com

SHA-1:
493f10c7013cf67bce3450fa24c040bd3935b952
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
iwebcam-1.0.6.apk

iWebcam Instant Social Networking APK for Android

1.0.6

IGENETIX CORPORATION(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of iWebcam Instant Social Networking. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement