广告

WindowsAll-in-One Voice Changer

1.5

AthTek Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

多合一语音转换器:更改、录制和流式传输您的声音

All-in-one Voice Changer 是一款有趣的软件,可让您在通话期间改变声音。从 AthTek Skype Voice Changer 中汲取灵感,它不仅可以让您为 Skype 以及多个在线平台设置不同的音调。它还共享 AV Voice Changer Software 的一些功能,因此允许导入音频剪辑。

多合一的 Voice Changer 允许音高调整,让您的声音更清晰或更深,从而增强您的信心。这也是调整声音和恶作剧朋友的简单方法。

All-in-one Voice Changer 的主要特点是什么?

All-in-one Voice Changer 有一个核心功能——它改变声音。该程序可让您在接听电话之前提高或降低音调并测试声音。这样,您就可以预先知道自己的声音会如何。

通过漂亮的基本界面,您可以导入语音或音频来改变音高并将编辑后的文件保存在.Wav 格式。然后,您可以将程序链接到 Skype,并将保存的音频用作预设语音来拨打电话

广告

如何使用一体化语音转换器?

界面有一个单个滑块,您可以上下拖动以找到完美的音高。该程序将声音变为男人、女人、猫和龙的音调。这些音高变化剧烈,使声音无法辨认,因此是内容创作者和演奏不同声音的角色的理想软件。

如何使用 All-in-one Voice Changer 拨打电话?

< p>该程序允许与 Skype 集成 和其他 IM 工具以改变的声音拨打电话。您只需要拥有一个活跃的 Skype 帐户,软件就会自动与之同步。 All-in-one Voice Changer 的唯一缺点是它可能被怀有恶意恐吓、威胁和欺凌意图的人滥用。

如果使用得当,无伤大雅

总之,多合一变声器是一个简单的程序,可以通过调整音高来改变声音。它可用于通话、恶作剧或为不同角色创建不同的声音。我们鼓励明智而简单地使用该软件来获得一些无害的乐趣。

广告

技术

标题;
All-in-One Voice Changer 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AthTek Software

http://www.athtek.com

PCAll-in-One Voice Changer

1.5

AthTek Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 All-in-One Voice Changer 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

All-in-One Voice Changer for Windows

1.5

AthTek Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

All-In-One-Voice Changer: Change, record and stream your voice

All-in-one Voice Changer is a fun software that enables you to change your voice during calls. Drawing inspiration from AthTek Skype Voice Changer, it not only lets you set pitch differently for Skype but also multiple online platforms. It also shares some features of the AV Voice Changer Software, therefore allowing importing of audio clips.

All-in-one Voice Changer allows pitch adjustment to give your voice a sharper or deeper pitch to boost your confidence. It's also a simple way to tune your voice and prank friends.

What are the main features of All-in-one Voice Changer?

All-in-one Voice Changer has one core functionality – it changes the voice. The program lets you increase or decrease the pitch and test the sound before you hop on a call. This way, you know exactly how you will sound like beforehand.

Advertisement

With a pretty basic interface, you can import a voice or audio to alter the pitch and save the edited file in the .Wav format. You can then link the program to Skype and use the saved audio as a pre-set voice to make calls.

How do I use the All-in-one Voice Changer?

The interface has a singular slider that lets you drag up and down to find the perfect pitch. The program changes the voice to that of man, woman, cat and dragon pitches. These pitches change drastically and make the voice unrecognisable, thus an ideal software for content creators and performing characters playing different voices.

How do I make calls with All-in-one Voice Changer?

The program allows integration with Skype and other IM tools to make calls with the altered voice. You only need to have an active Skype account, and the software will automatically sync with it. The only downside to All-in-one Voice Changer is that it can be misused by people with ill intent to scare, threaten and bully.

Harmless fun if used properly

In conclusion, the All-in-One Voice Changer is a simple program to change voice by adjusting pitch. It can be used for a call, to prank someone, or create different voices for different characters. We encourage using the software judiciously and simply for some harmless fun.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
All-in-One Voice Changer 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
AthTek Software

http://www.athtek.com

SHA-1:
b85f0a42efa89621739f4d51350cdd4ff440c36b

All-in-One Voice Changer for PC

1.5

AthTek Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of All-in-One Voice Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement