广告

WindowsHero Voicer - Voice Changer

0.8.17

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

发现 Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 的众多优势

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 是由 Hero Voicer 设计的在线程序,可让任何 Windows XP PC 拥有完整的远程访问功能。简而言之,该程序允许您通过 Internet 控制您的计算机,这在需要使用鼠标执行某些功能(例如观看 YouTube 视频)的情况下非常有用。例如,如果您正在观看一个非常有趣的战斗视频游戏的 YouTube 视频,那么您可能不希望单击鼠标按钮 5 次以进入下一步,或者您希望能够跳到下一步无需上下滚动页面。如果您的屏幕卡住了,或者您在等待某个特定命令完成后才收到另一个命令,那么 Voice Changer 就是您的答案。

如果您对通过 Internet 或什至在使用一些更常见的 Windows 程序时提供信用卡信息持谨慎态度,那么 Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 不适合您。事实上,该程序的唯一目的是避免通过 Internet 传输敏感数据(例如财务详细信息甚至信用卡号码)可能出现的任何类型的安全问题。因此,您无需担心在浏览 Internet 时发生的任何事情,并且您在程序中输入的所有内容都会受到保护。

如果您想知道如何获得对计算机的完全访问权限,那么该程序本身带有一本手册,可逐步引导您完成。您可以通过程序随附的手册轻松了解如何完成所有基本设置以及高级功能。但是,如果您觉得您可能需要更多帮助,则始终可以选择购买该程序并下载手册以立即使用。此外,Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 具有多种功能,包括自动暂停、音量控制、静音功能、电话会议和语音邮件。所有这些功能旨在确保您在使用该程序和享受它提供的所有好处时不需要任何类型的额外帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 0.8.17 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hero Voicer - Voice Changer

PCHero Voicer - Voice Changer

0.8.17

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 的 0.8.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer for Windows

0.8.17

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discover The Many Advantages Of Hero Voicer - Voice Changer

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer is an online program designed by Hero Voicer to allow any Windows XP PC to have full remote access capability. In short, this program allows you to control your computer via the Internet which can be useful in such situations as needing to use a mouse for some functions, such as viewing YouTube videos. For example, if you are watching a YouTube video of a very interesting combat video game, then you probably would prefer not to click the mouse button 5 times to get to the next step, or you would like to be able to skip to the next frame without having to scroll up and down the page. If your screen is stuck or you are waiting for a particular command to complete before being given another one, then Voice Changer can be your answer.

If you are wary about giving your credit card information over the Internet or even when using some more common Windows programs, then Hero Voicer - Voice Changer is not for you. In fact, this program was made specifically with the sole purpose of avoiding any type of possible security issues that could arise from transmitting sensitive data over the Internet, such as financial details or even credit card numbers. As a result, you do not need to worry about anything taking place while you are browsing the Internet and everything that you enter into the program will be protected.

If you are wondering how you go about getting full access to your computer, then the program itself comes with a manual that walks you through it step-by-step. You can easily learn how to complete all of the basic set ups as well as advanced functions with the manual included with the program. However, if you feel that you may need more assistance, then there is always an option to purchase the program and download the manual for immediate usage. In addition, Hero Voicer - Voice Changer comes with numerous features including auto pause, volume control, mute function, call conferencing, and voicemail. All of these features are designed to ensure that you do not need any type of extra assistance in using the program and in enjoying all of the benefits that it offers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hero Voicer - Voice Changer 0.8.17 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Hero Voicer - Voice Changer
SHA-1:
bb675fc435abfa4426bcf51301d2343512d4e4eb

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer for PC

0.8.17

Hero Voicer - Voice Changer(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.8.17 of Hero Voicer - Voice Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement