广告

WindowsVovsoft Voice Changer

1.0

Vovsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的音频增强器

Vovsoft Voice Changer 是一个免费的音频增强器,类似于 AV变声器软件All- In-One-Voice Changer 可让您为您在 Windows 环境中的录音添加特殊音效。有一个简单的用户界面,您可以在其中选择文件并根据需要进行任何更改。它还可以播放曲目并以各种格式导出

选择曲目后,您会看到大量效果选择< /strong> 出现。它们中的每一个都有配置选项,为您提供更大的多样性。虽然该软件的名称暗示您只能使用录音,但值得注意的是,任何音频文件都兼容,甚至音乐

选择您的曲目

在开始使用 Vovsoft Voice Changer 之前,您需要选择曲目 您想要增强或更改 .您可以选择录音,也可以使用标准歌曲。您甚至不需要使用整个轨道,因为您可以根据需要编辑小部分。这一切都取决于您的目的。

广告

选择您的效果

有了手头的录音,您可以打开面板以获得特殊效果。其中一些包括 Channel Difference、Child、Reverse、Scary、Whisper 等等。当您选择了您想要使用的那个后,您可以播放它来测试它的声音,以防您想尝试其他东西。

进行一些更改

h3>

如果 Vovsoft Voice Changer 中的效果不能完全满足您的需求,您无需接受它。当您打开设置时,您可以使用波长和元素来更改输出。如果操作正确,您可能会为您的声音或音轨找到其他人尚未创建的独特声音。

导出文件

最后,您需要保存文件,以免丢失。 导出选项 是 .wav 和 .mp3,您没有太多选择。但是,您可以在便携式设备上使用它,也可以将其安装在任何接受这些格式的平台上。

快速更改您的录音

如果您想添加一些很酷的声音效果到您的声音和音轨,Vovsoft Voice Changer 是理想的选择,尤其适用于 Twitch 或 YouTube 上的流媒体。虽然您只能在录制完成而不是现场直播后使用它,但您可以使用多种编辑选项。

广告

技术

标题;
Vovsoft Voice Changer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

PCVovsoft Voice Changer

1.0

Vovsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vovsoft Voice Changer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vovsoft Voice Changer for Windows

1.0

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free audio enhancer

Vovsoft Voice Changer is a free audio enhancer like AV Voice Changer Software and All-In-One-Voice Changer that lets you add special sound effects to your recordings in the Windows environment. There’s a simple user interface where you can select the file and make any alterations you wish. It also has the ability to play the tracks and export in various formats.

When you’ve selected the track, you’ll see a large selection of effects appear. There are also configuration options for each of them, giving you greater diversity. While the name of the software implies you can only use voice recordings, it’s worth noting that any audio files are compatible, even music.

Choose your track

Before you can start using Vovsoft Voice Changer, you’ll need to select a track you want to enhance or alter. You can opt for a voice recording, or you can use a standard song. You don’t even need to use the whole track, as you’ll be able to edit small sections if you wish. It all depends on your purpose.

Advertisement

Select your effects

With the recording at hand, you can open the panel for special effects. Some of them include Channel Difference, Child, Reverse, Scary, Whisper, and so much more. When you’ve selected the one you want to use, you can play it back to test how it sounds in case you want to try something else.

Make some alterations

You don’t need to accept the effects in Vovsoft Voice Changer if it doesn’t completely meet your needs. When you open up the setting, you can play with wavelengths and elements to change the output. If you do it right, you may be able to find a unique sound for your voice or track that no one else has created yet.

Export files

Finally, you’ll need to save your file so you don’t lose it. The export options are .wav and .mp3, which doesn’t leave you with many choices. However, you can use it on a portable device or install it on any platform that accepts these formats.

Change your recordings quickly

Vovsoft Voice Changer is ideal if you’re wanting to add some cool sound effects to your voice and tracks, especially for streaming on Twitch or YouTube. While you can only use it after a recording is complete and not live, you have several editing options at your disposal.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vovsoft Voice Changer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 22nd 2021
Author:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

SHA-1:
a4aa7167bb24cffbb309058cfa84fbd1c9d33f34

Vovsoft Voice Changer for PC

1.0

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Vovsoft Voice Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement