广告

WindowsDJ Mixer Express

5.8.3

macdjmixer.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

你应该知道的关于 DJ 软件的知识

DJ Mixer Express 是一款简单易用但高效的 DJ 混音器,可用于 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统。现在你可以说“麦克风”了吗?是的,使用新的 Windows 版本,您也可以使用麦克风来混合您的曲目!这个新版本的 Windows 可以在 Mac 和 PC 上轻松使用,并具有内置麦克风支持、与标准麦克风的兼容性、通过数字效果编辑信号和发送数据的能力以及直观的界面。

当我购买 DJ Mixer Express 时,最初我对它不适用于 Mac 感到非常失望。然而,经过大量搜索,我发现我最喜欢的 DJ 软件,Mac 版 DJ Cappuccino,实际上可以在 Windows 服务器上使用。因此,做出决定后,我装上了我的新麦克风,并在我的第一个演示曲目上按下了开始。在启动我的新 DJ 软件的几分钟内,我就可以像专业人士一样混音!

与 DJ Mixer Express 相比,我确实遇到的一个问题是它没有内置“麦克风”。近年来,其他 DJ 软件包括对麦克风的支持,例如 Nuendo Live 或 Traktor LE。虽然我不会太担心,但在笔记本电脑上,它可能会非常分散注意力,降低混音的质量并导致声音不佳。此外,如果您在俱乐部或类似环境中进行现场演出,麦克风可能是必须的。幸运的是,当时我的 DJ 软件不需要麦克风来进行混音,所以我能够专注于声音的质量而不是设备的质量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DJ Mixer Express 5.8.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
macdjmixer.com

http://macdjmixer.com

PCDJ Mixer Express

5.8.3

macdjmixer.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DJ Mixer Express 的 5.8.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DJ Mixer Express for Windows

5.8.3

macdjmixer.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What You Should Know About DJ Software

DJ Mixer Express is a simple-to-use yet highly effective DJ mixer available for both Windows and Mac operating systems. Now can you say "mic"? Yes, with the new Windows version, you can mix your tracks using a microphone as well! This new version of Windows can be used easily on both Mac and PC and features built-in microphone support, compatibility with standard microphones, ability to edit signals and send data through digital effects, and an intuitive interface.

When I purchased DJ Mixer Express, I was initially very disappointed that it was not available for the Mac. However, after much searching, I discovered that my favorite DJ software, DJ Cappuccino for MAC, was actually available on a Windows server. So, with the decision made, I loaded up my new microphone and pressed start on my first demo track. Within minutes of starting up my new DJ software, I was mixing tunes like a pro!

The one issue I did have when compared to DJ Mixer Express, was that it did not have a built-in "mic". Other DJ software has included a microphone support in the recent years, such as Nuendo Live or Traktor LE. Although not something I would have been too concerned about, on a laptop, it could have been extremely distracting, taking away from the quality of the mixes and resulting in poor sound. Also, if you are doing live sets in a club or similar environment, having a microphone is probably a must. Fortunately, for the time I had, the DJ software did not require a microphone for the purpose of mixing, so I was able to concentrate on the quality of sound rather than the quality of the equipment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DJ Mixer Express 5.8.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
macdjmixer.com

http://macdjmixer.com

SHA-1:
c206e06236065c89bb87c955d855da680e702b8a

DJ Mixer Express for PC

5.8.3

macdjmixer.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.3 of DJ Mixer Express. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement