广告

WindowsReadPlease

2003

Readplease

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

通过 ReadPlease 阅读短信

ReadPlease 是一个简单的 Windows 应用程序,它允许您向自己发送电子邮件。您还可以使用它来捕获音频消息或记录电话呼叫。然而,ReadPlease 只不过是一个自动邮件客户端——如果你想改变它,它甚至没有界面。 ReadPlease 所做的是在后台运行,处理您的电子邮件(从而保持您的 PC 顺利运行),以及保存您输入的文档,以便您以后可以编辑它们。此功能使 ReadPlease 优于 Acompli、POP3mail 等类似应用程序。

ReadPlease 有两个版本,一个免费版本和一个商业 Plus 版本,它们的工作基本相同:它们从您的电子邮件消息中读取文本,然后将其回放给您,将其转换为一个口语。如果您曾经发送过带有语音识别程序的电子邮件,您就会知道转换后的文本通常听起来很不自然。此外,如果您曾经录制过电话,您就会知道这里没有真正的人声——该软件会自动完成这项工作。但是,当您运行 ReadPlease 时,它实际上会从您的电子邮件消息中读取文本,将其转换为语音,然后在后台播放给您。

安装 ReadPlease 后,您可以点击屏幕右下角的“开始”按钮开始使用它。然后应用程序将提示您插入“剪贴板”键,您需要右键单击该键并选择“使用”。然后,您将能够以简单的文本格式输入任何适合您的文本。要更改应用程序的语音(例如 ReadPlease),只需单击“语音”旁边的“编辑”,然后单击语音条目旁边的“替换”。例如,如果您想重复听到某个特定的短语,只需将关键字更改为“短语”即可。要查看 ReadPlease 的所有选项,请单击主菜单中的“帮助”选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ReadPlease 2003 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Readplease

PCReadPlease

2003

Readplease

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ReadPlease 的 2003 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ReadPlease for Windows

2003

Readplease(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Read texting via ReadPlease

ReadPlease is a simple application for Windows, which allows you to send emails to yourself. You can also use it to capture audio messages or to record telephone calls. However, ReadPlease isn't much more than an automated mail client - it doesn't even have an interface if you want to change that. What ReadPlease does instead is run in the background, processing your emails (and so keeping your PC working smoothly), as well as saving the documents you type out so that you can edit them later. This feature is what makes ReadPlease superior to similar applications, such as Acompli, POP3mail and others.

There are two versions of ReadPlease, a Free version and a commercial Plus version, both of which do basically the same job: they read the text from your e-mail message, then they play it back to you, converting it to a spoken word. If you've ever sent an e-mail with a voice-recognition program, you'll know that the converted text usually sounds very artificial. In addition, if you've ever recorded a phone call, you'll know that there's no actual human audible here - the software will do this work automatically. However, when you run ReadPlease, it'll actually read the text from your e-mail message, converting it to spoken words, and then playing it back to you in the background.

Once you install ReadPlease, you can start using it by clicking on the "start" button found at the bottom right-hand corner of your screen. The application will then prompt you to insert a "clipboard" key, which you need to right-click on and choose "use". Then you'll be able to type whatever text suits you, in simple text format. To change the voice of your application (such as ReadPlease), just click on "edit" next to "voice", and then click on "replace" beside the voice entry. For example, if you want to hear a particular phrase repeatedly, just change the keyword to "phrase". To see all the options you have with ReadPlease, click on the "Help" option found in the main menu.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ReadPlease 2003 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Readplease
SHA-1:
f49ce55ed99e7448fce3bf57cd9d3c80751fb6cb

ReadPlease for PC

2003

Readplease(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2003 of ReadPlease. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement