广告

WindowsEureScribe

2.0

Eurescribe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

EureScribe 能为您做什么?

EureScribe,一款全新的高科技听写软件,刚刚面向大众发布,虽然不像其他高端听写软件系统那样华而不实,但绝对值得一看。由于软件中使用了许多高速计算机视觉技术,EureScribe 试图让几乎任何类型的多媒体内容的转录变得快速而简单。 EureScribe 并没有试图成为第一个实现这一目标的程序,但它确实非常接近。

EureScribe 使用与 Google 翻译相同的计算机视觉技术,将音频或视频文件转换为文本。基本上,EureScribe 将媒体文件分解成小块,以便您轻松记住它们。您需要使用 EureScribe 进行转录的内容始终可以通过鼠标单击轻松获得,从而在转录时为您节省大量时间。该软件非常简单,任何人,无论转录经验如何,都可以将音频文件转换为文本。转录员将文件保存到您的桌面后,您所要做的就是开始播放,EureScribe 将开始直接为您听写,这比您输入每个单词所节省的时间更多。

但是,我发现 EureScribe 的最大优势是能够收听音频文件,而无需将它们刻录到 CD 或存储在您的计算机上。您可以简单地打开 EureScribe 并开始输入您想要的任何类型的文件,无论是视频文件的录音,还是某种图片文档。如果要录制图像,您只需单击图像即可开始录制。当您使用 EureScribe 的内置录制功能时,所有这些都会自动发生。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EureScribe 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eurescribe

http://www.eurescribe.com/

SHA-1:
5241b7fb4e78e650af63affd277bdf5dead49c4a
Filename:
SetupEureScribe.msi

PCEureScribe

2.0

Eurescribe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EureScribe 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

EureScribe for Windows

2.0

Eurescribe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Can EureScribe Do For You?

EureScribe, a new high-tech dictation software has just been released for the general public, and although it is not as flashy as many of the other high-end dictation software systems, it is certainly worth taking a look at. EureScribe attempts to make transcription of nearly any type of multimedia content quick and simple, thanks to a number of high-speed computer vision techniques used in the software. EureScribe doesn't attempt to be the first program of its kind to accomplish this, but it does come pretty close.

EureScribe utilizes the same computer vision techniques used in Google translate, in order to turn audio or video files into text. Basically, EureScribe breaks down media files into little chunks so that you can easily memorize them. What you need to utilize with EureScribe to transcribe with is readily available through mouse clicks all the time, saving you a lot of time while transcriptioning. The software makes it simple enough that anyone, regardless of transcription experience, can turn audio files into text. Once the transcribers save the files to your desktop, all you have to do is start playback and EureScribe will begin dictating directly to you, saving you even more time than you had to spend typing out each word.

However, the biggest advantage that I found with EureScribe, is the ability to listen to audio files without having to burn them to CD or store them on your computer. You can simply open up EureScribe and begin typing out any sort of file that you want, whether it be an audio recording of a video file, or some sort of picture document. If there is an image to be recorded, all you have to do is click on the image to begin recording. All of this happens automatically when you use the built in recording features of EureScribe.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EureScribe 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Eurescribe

http://www.eurescribe.com/

SHA-1:
5241b7fb4e78e650af63affd277bdf5dead49c4a

EureScribe for PC

2.0

Eurescribe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of EureScribe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement