广告

WindowsVirtual Personality

5.01

Triplebit(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

虚拟人格 - 介绍它的工作原理

Virtual Personality 是由 Triplebit, Inc. 创建的一款独特软件。该软件由心理学家创建,他们试图更好地了解人类行为并更多地了解我们自己以及我们的思想是如何运作的。基本思想是,我们都有三个并行运作的独立大脑,但通过催眠,我们可以对大脑进行编程,使其以不同的方式行动,从而使我们能够使用大脑的每个不同部分。过去,这类技术主要用于心理治疗,通过控制思维模式和行为来改变人格。然而,Triplebit 的开发人员意识到,通过将虚拟人格与电脑游戏结合使用,创造人格的能力变得更加容易,从而可以更好地控制创意。

Virtual Personality 已经存在了很长一段时间,但直到最近 Triplebit, Inc. 才真正开始注意到它的潜在用途。虚拟人格最常见的用途是为用户提供语音转换器或“语音邮件”,使他们能够听到自己在电话线上说话,而不是通过电话阅读他们的声音。 Triplebit 声称,通过这个应用程序,人们可以有效地改变他们的声音,使其听起来像是在用自己的声音说话,即使他们离家数千英里。他们声称,通过使用 Triplebit Voice 转换器,许多人成功地将电话线上的声音改变为完全不同的人。例如,一位特定的客户进行了更改,使他们看起来像是在湖中放松时正在使用手机通话。

也许,Virtual Personality 程序的最大好处是可以将应用程序下载到用户的计算机上。从那里,任何人都可以访问 Virtual Personality 系统并在安装后开始使用它。这意味着虚拟人格始终可以随时使用并且始终免费。由于该应用程序是通过高质量的自然录音软件创建的,因此消费者使用它也非常安全和无害。随着越来越多的消费者意识到虚拟人格的好处以及它如何帮助他们与他人进行虚拟互动,该产品的受欢迎程度可能会显着提高。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Virtual Personality 5.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Triplebit

http://www.triplebit.com

SHA-1:
f9361b08c7aea240ab32269b7ce1516d22f676ba
Filename:
vpersonality.exe

PCVirtual Personality

5.01

Triplebit(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Virtual Personality 的 5.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Virtual Personality for Windows

5.01

Triplebit(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Virtual Personality - An Introduction to How it Works

The Virtual Personality is a unique piece of software created by Triplebit, Inc. This software was created by psychologists who were trying to better understand human behavior and learn more about ourselves and how our minds worked. The basic idea is that we all have three separate brains that operate in parallel, but through hypnosis, we can program the brain to act in different ways, thus allowing us to use each different part of our brain. In the past, this type of technology was mostly used for psychotherapy and used to alter personality through controlling thought patterns and behavior. However, the developers of Triplebit realized that by using the Virtual Personality in conjunction with computer games, the ability to create personalities became easier, which allowed for greater creative control.

The Virtual Personality has been around for quite a while, but it wasn't until recently that Triplebit, Inc. really began to take notice of its potential uses. The most common use of the Virtual Personality is to give the user a voice changer, or "voicemail" that allows them to hear themselves talking on a telephone line, as opposed to reading their voice over a telephone. Triplebit claims that through this application, people can effectively alter their voices to sound like they are saying in their own voices, even if they are thousands of miles away from their homes. They claim that through the use of the Triplebit Voice changer, many people have successfully changed their voices on the telephone line to sound like a different person entirely. For example, one particular customer made the change so that they appeared to be talking on their cell phone while relaxing in a lake.

Perhaps, the greatest benefit of the Virtual Personality program is that the applications can be downloaded onto the user's computer. From there, anyone can access the Virtual Personality system and begin using it, once it has been installed. This means that the Virtual Personality is always ready and always free, for use. Because the application is created through high quality natural voice recording software, it is also extremely safe and sound for use by consumers. As more consumers become aware of the benefits of the Virtual Personality and how it can help them virtually interact with others, the popularity of the product will likely grow significantly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Virtual Personality 5.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Triplebit

http://www.triplebit.com

SHA-1:
f9361b08c7aea240ab32269b7ce1516d22f676ba

Virtual Personality for PC

5.01

Triplebit(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.01 of Virtual Personality. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement