广告

Nimbuzz!

2.9.5

Nimbuzz(免费)

用户评分8

广告

轻声!是可用于PC,Mac,手机和平板电脑的免费电话和消息收发客户端。从Nimbuzz到Nimbuzz的对话是免费的;固定电话,移动电话和国际电话可以低价拨打。但是Nimbuzz不仅仅是打电话。您可以与密友一对一地发送即时消息,也可以加入聊天室进行多人对话。

广告

如果您想公开公开,Nimbuzz会将您的消息发送到您的Twitter个人资料。添加新联系人很容易:从您的即时消息帐户和社交网络(例如Google Talk,Yahoo,Windows Live和Facebook以及SIP / VoIP提供商)导入它们。

Nimbuzz还使您可以与朋友共享照片,视频和音乐,并一起玩游戏。为了个性化您的个人资料,该Messenger包括来自多个类别的各种化身,例如动物,卡通和爱情,但您也可以添加自己的照片。

轻声!确实具有一些不错的功能,例如它可与大多数聊天协议一起使用,具有VoIP功能并且易于设置和使用。轻声!轻巧且使用最少的资源。缺点是它不支持所有协议,某些呼叫连接功能有时会失败。

标题;
Nimbuzz! 2.9.5 Windows 版
文件大小:
28.67 MB
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 19th 2015
作者:
Nimbuzz

https://www.nimbuzz.com

SHA-1:
2aeb281b82fa09be3c0eb70f90f97393ac325aec

目前 Nimbuzz! 的 2.9.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Nimbuzz!2.9.5

Nimbuzz(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nimbuzz! is a free call and messaging client available for PC, Mac, mobile phones and tablets. Nimbuzz to Nimbuzz conversations are free; land line, mobile and international numbers can be called at low rates. But Nimbuzz is more than making phone calls. You can instant message one-to-one with close friends or join chat rooms for multi-people conversations.

If you want to go even more public, Nimbuzz sends your messages to your Twitter profile. Adding new contacts is easy: Import them from your instant messaging accounts and social networks such as Google Talk, Yahoo, Windows Live and Facebook as well as SIP/VoIP providers.

Nimbuzz also lets you share photos, videos and music with your friends, and play games together. To personalize your profile, the messenger includes a range of avatars from several categories, e.g. animals, cartoon and love but you can add your own picture, too.

Nimbuzz! does have some good features such as it works with most chat protocols, it has a VoIP function and it is easy to set up and use. Nimbuzz! is lightweight and uses minimal resources. The downside is that it doesn't support all protocols and some of the call connection features sometimes fail.

Title:
Nimbuzz! 2.9.5 for Windows
File size:
28.67 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 19th 2015
Author:
Nimbuzz

https://www.nimbuzz.com

SHA-1:
2aeb281b82fa09be3c0eb70f90f97393ac325aec

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.5 of Nimbuzz!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement