广告

WindowsArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects

2.0.0.65

Arcsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Arcsoft Magic-i - 通过完美的视频聊天体验改善您的面部跟踪

ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects 是一个视觉上令人印象深刻的网络摄像头程序,可用于文本聊天、发送和接收电子邮件、查看图像以及享受您最喜欢的聊天。如果您喜欢上网并与新老朋友交朋友,这个程序是让您感觉更社交的不错选择。使用 Magic-i,您可以通过视频图像与您在浏览网页时遇到的人聊天,或者通过输入他们的电子邮件地址然后将其上传到程序来向全球各地的人发送消息。除此之外,Magic-i 还可以创建您自己的个人资料页面,将您的收藏夹保存在音频 CD 上,管理您的文件和文件夹,从您的相机或硬盘上传文件,以及使用大型照片库搜索图片。

Arcsoft Magic-i Visual Effects 的最佳功能之一是其私人按钮功能,可让您阻止他人查看您的私人图像和视频。私人按钮通过在“播放”按钮上方显示一个小挂锁来工作。当您锁定某人时,您可以通过单击私人按钮来控制他们可以在您的 PC 上访问的位置。

Arcsoft Magic-i 也非常易于使用,并附带一个指导视频,指导您完成使用该产品的步骤。如您所见,Arcsoft Magic-i Video Effects 非常适合任何想要通过为他们提供面部跟踪来改善个人在线视频聊天体验的人。通过实时跟踪一个人的面部,您将能够了解更多关于他们的信息,例如他们的年龄、性别、兴趣、爱好等等。如果您需要一些简单的东西来满足您的个人网络摄像头需求,那么 Arcsoft Magic-i 非常适合您。在面部跟踪和视频聊天方面有很多不同的选择,但这无疑是一种经济实惠、易于使用且效果卓越的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects 2.0.0.65 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Arcsoft

http://www.arcsoft.com/

PCArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects

2.0.0.65

Arcsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects 的 2.0.0.65 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects for Windows

2.0.0.65

Arcsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Arcsoft Magic-i - Improving Your Face Tracking With the Perfect Video Chat Experience

ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects is a visually impressive webcam program that can be used for text chats, for sending and receiving emails, viewing images, and for enjoying your favorite chat. If you like to go online and make friends with old and new friends, this program is a nice option to make you feel more social. With Magic-i, you are able to chat through video images with someone you just met while browsing the web, or send a message to someone across the globe by typing in their email address and then uploading it to the program. In addition to that, the Magic-i can also create your own profile page, save your favorites on an audio cd, manage your files and folders, upload files from your camera or hard drive, and search for pictures using a large photo gallery.

One of the best features of Arcsoft Magic-i Visual Effects is its private button feature that allows you to block someone from being able to see your private images and videos. The private button works by having a small padlock displayed above the "play" button. When you lock someone out, you can then control where they are able to go on your PC by clicking on the private button.

Arcsoft Magic-i is also very easy to use and comes with an instructional video that walks you through the steps of using the product. As you can see, Arcsoft Magic-i Video Effects is perfect for anyone who wants to improve their personal online video chat experience by providing them with face tracking. By having the ability to track a person's face in real time, you will be able to find out much more about them such as their age, sex, interests, hobbies, and much more. If you need something simple for your personal webcam needs, then the Arcsoft Magic-i is perfect for you. There are plenty of different options available when it comes to face tracking and video chat, but this is certainly one option that is affordable, easy to use, and provides exceptional results.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects 2.0.0.65 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Arcsoft

http://www.arcsoft.com/

SHA-1:
7fb1bfa1d1c9cc1c8b3a19f0d3dda44f8c5b99e2

ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects for PC

2.0.0.65

Arcsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.65 of ArcSoft Magic-i Visual Effects. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement