广告

WindowsH264 WebCam

3.85

H264soft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何设置 H264 网络摄像头

H264 网络摄像头是一款先进的视频/音频捕获软件,旨在从多个摄像头捕获实时视频和音频馈送并捕获即时屏幕截图。如上所述,它的一大特色是从多个网络摄像头获取音频。另一个很棒的功能是它可以识别源设备和在该设备上运行的应用程序。因此,您可以确定是只记录一台摄像机还是同时记录整个网络。除此之外,您还有许多选项,例如自动画中画、定格检测、慢动作检测、缩放和平移。

H264 网络摄像头适用于 Windows 操作系统。要使用此软件,您需要为您的 Windows 操作系统安装名为“Open Channel Utility”的插件。这是可从 Open Channel 下载网站免费下载的。这只是您需要做的一个小安装,一旦安装,您就可以开始录制您的网络视频了。

现在,您可以开始录制实时视频源了。只需单击桌面或笔记本电脑屏幕右上角的“网络”图标。现在单击“网络摄像头设置”,然后单击“确定”。您将看到“网络摄像头设置”,您可以按照简单的分步说明继续操作。安装完成后,您可以打开 H264 网络摄像头并单击“开始”按钮开始捕捉您的实时视频。当您的 H264 网络摄像头开启后,它将自动位于桌面或笔记本电脑屏幕右下角的“无线摄像头”图标中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
H264 WebCam 3.85 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
H264soft

http://www.h264soft.com

PCH264 WebCam

3.85

H264soft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 H264 WebCam 的 3.85 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

H264 WebCam for Windows

3.85

H264soft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Set Up H264 Webcam

H264 Webcam is an advanced video/audio capturing software designed for capturing live video and audio feeds from multiple cameras and capturing instant screenshots. As mentioned above, one of its great features is to get the audio feed from several web cameras. Another great feature is that it can identify the source device and the application running on that device. Therefore, you can identify if you want to record one camera only or you want to record the whole network as well. Apart from that, you also have a number of options such as automatic picture-in-picture, freeze frame detection, slow motion detection, zoom and pan.

The H264 Webcam works with Windows operating systems. To use this software, you need to install the plug-in named "Open Channel Utility" for your Windows operating system. This is a free download available from Open Channel download website. It is just a small installation that you need to do and once installed, you are ready to start recording your network video.

Now, you are ready to start recording your live video feeds. Simply click on the "Network" icon located at the upper right corner of your desktop or laptop screen. Now click on "Webcam Setup" and then click on "OK". You will see "webcam setup" and you can continue with simple step by step instructions. Once you are done with the installation, you can turn on your H264 Webcam and click on the "Start" button to begin capturing your live videos. When your H264 Webcam has been turned on, it will be automatically located in the "Wireless Camera" icon located at the lower right corner of your desktop or laptop screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
H264 WebCam 3.85 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
H264soft

http://www.h264soft.com

SHA-1:
84d6318724abaf20db0c513bf17471ffd51abc2f

H264 WebCam for PC

3.85

H264soft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.85 of H264 WebCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement