广告

iA Writer

1

IA Writer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于焦点的简约文本编辑器

如果您在写作时无法集中精力,iA Writer是一个有用的应用程序。 iA Writer专为限制工作时的注意力而设计,但是它具有强大的功能,可以使编写和编辑更加高效。

广告

更少的干扰

iA Writer的界面元素很少,因此用户不会被它们分散注意力。但是,iA Writer通过引入“聚焦模式”又走了一步。聚焦模式突出显示您正在处理的文本的特定部分。文本的其余部分变暗,从而减少了您跳到文本周围并通过阅读其他段落或进行编辑而分散注意力的趋势。语法突出显示是另一个强大的功能,可让用户专注于特定的语法元素,例如形容词,名词等。

格式化

iA Writer支持Markdown语言,这对于想要快速编辑的任何人都是巨大的帮助。 Markdown允许用户使用简单的代码来格式化文本。它远没有HTML复杂,也没有涉及像MS Word这样令人困惑的按钮。使用iA Writer创建的所有文档都可以轻松转换或导出为HTML或DOCX。

提高生产力

尽管iA Writer具有极少的功能,但它可以是提高生产力的强大工具。它确实需要一些Markdown基本知识才能习惯格式设置,但是可以轻松导出来弥补这一点。聚焦模式和语法高亮功能无疑是很棒的。如果您想提高写作效率,那么iA Writer是适合您的应用程序。

标题;
iA Writer 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
IA Writer

https://ia.net/

SHA-1:
177cb39953990af4bc16fa6ff4b355d19239b4f7

目前 iA Writer 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

iA Writer

1

IA Writer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Minimalistic Text Editor For Focus

If you have trouble staying focused when you’re writing, iA Writer is a helpful app to get. iA Writer was designed specifically to limit your distractions when working, but it has powerful features that can make writing and editing so much more efficient.

Advertisement

Fewer Distractions

iA Writer was designed with few interface elements so that users won’t get distracted by them. However, iA Writer took it a step further by introducing Focus Mode. Focus Mode highlights the specific part of the text that you are working on. The rest of the text is dimmed out, reducing your tendency to jump around the text and either getting distracted by reading other passages or editing them. Syntax Highlight is another powerful feature that lets users focus on specific syntax elements like adjectives, nouns, etc.

Formatting

iA Writer supports Markdown languages which is a massive help for anyone who wants to quickly edit. Markdown allows users to format text with the use of simple code. It’s far less complicated than HTML, and it doesn’t involve confusing buttons like MS Word. All documents created with the iA Writer can be easily converted or exported to HTML or DOCX.

Increase Your Productivity

Despite its minimal features, iA Writer can be a powerful tool for boosting your productivity. It does require some basic Markdown knowledge to get used to the formatting, but it makes up for it by being easily exportable. The Focus Mode and Syntax Highlight features are just great beyond any doubt. If you want to boost your writing productivity then iA Writer is the app for you.

Title:
iA Writer 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
IA Writer

https://ia.net/

SHA-1:
177cb39953990af4bc16fa6ff4b355d19239b4f7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of iA Writer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement