广告

WindowsSeaside Multi Skype Launcher

1.01

the sz development(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适合您的 Skype 帐户的 Seaside Multi Skin

Seaside Multi 是一个功能强大的程序,它使用户能够在特定计算机上同时打开多个 Skype 消息。这对于经常在远离家庭办公室甚至旅行时进行远程办公的人非常有帮助。该软件将允许任何基于 Windows 的计算机按顺序查看所有聊天,甚至允许您管理它们。这是一个简单易用的界面,许多人发现它比桌面的多个窗口更容易操作多个聊天。对于家里有多台电脑以及工作的人来说非常有用。

Seaside Multi 的工作方式是允许窗口共享一个公共工作区。每个单独的帐户都绑定到一个父窗口,当该窗口被激活时,所有其他窗口都会受到影响。这允许您配置的每个帐户具有相似的外观和感觉,并且可以向所有用户显示相同的信息,而不仅仅是激活帐户的人。如果您使用多个 Skype 帐户,该程序特别有用,并且您可以在所有不同帐户之间同步您的电子邮件和聊天记录。

您可以从网络上免费下载 Seaside Multi Skype 启动器,并且有一些用户对它的正面评价。许多人发现它很容易使用,而且该程序似乎在自由软件领域找到了一个利基市场。在一台计算机上运行多个 Skype 消息的能力也是一项了不起的功能。虽然大多数程序确实允许您这样做,但它们通常不允许您在帐户之间共享任何信息,并且可能没有 Seaside Multi 具有的相同选项。由于它的受欢迎程度和积极的用户评价,我相信您应该抓住机会在购买前试用 Seaside Multi。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Seaside Multi Skype Launcher 1.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
the sz development

http://thesz.diecru.eu/content/index.php

SHA-1:
fd903f6ab85fe385657c44d471fa16b2d2492b86
Filename:
SeasideSetup1-01.zip

PCSeaside Multi Skype Launcher

1.01

the sz development(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Seaside Multi Skype Launcher 的 1.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Seaside Multi Skype Launcher for Windows

1.01

the sz development(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Seaside Multi Skin For Your Skype Account

Seaside Multi is a powerful program that enables users to simultaneously open multiple Skype messages on a particular computer. This is very helpful for people who frequently telecommute while away from their home office, or even while traveling. This software will allow any Windows based computer to view all the chats in order and will even allow you to manage them. It is a simple to use interface, and many people are finding that it is easier to manipulate the multiple chats than the multiple windows of the desktop. It is extremely useful for those who have multiple computers at home as well as work.

The way that Seaside Multi works is by allowing the windows to share a common workspace. Each of the individual accounts is tied into a parent windows, and when that window is activated, all the other windows are affected. This allows for each of your configured accounts to have a similar look and feel, and for the same information to be displayed to all the users, and not only to the person who activated the account. The program is especially useful if you use multiple Skype accounts, and you can synchronize your email as well as chat logs between all of the different accounts.

You can download the Seaside Multi Skype launcher from the web for free, and there are several positive user reviews for it. Many people find that it is easy to use, and the program certainly seems to have found a niche within the free software realm. The ability to run multiple Skype messages on one computer is also a remarkable feature. While most programs do allow you to do this, they often do not allow you to share any information between the accounts and may not have the same options that the Seaside Multi has. Because of its popularity, and the positive user reviews, I believe that you should take a chance and try out the Seaside Multi before purchasing it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Seaside Multi Skype Launcher 1.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
the sz development

http://thesz.diecru.eu/content/index.php

SHA-1:
fd903f6ab85fe385657c44d471fa16b2d2492b86

Seaside Multi Skype Launcher for PC

1.01

the sz development(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.01 of Seaside Multi Skype Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement