广告

WindowsWireless Wizard

5.5

Neri Networks

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

无线向导评论

无线向导是一款简单、快速且易于使用的 WiFi 工具,可优化您的 WiFi 连接以获得最佳性能。使用无线向导,您可以同时与多个用户建立连接,允许您同时连接多达 10 台设备,而不会出现任何连接中断或错误。您可以轻松监控网络的运行情况,并根据需要更正各种错误。最重要的是,高级诊断工具可让您轻松确定您的网络是否有任何问题,并快速恢复到最佳连接速度。

无线向导可提高任何有线、2G、GSM、CDMA 或美国无线互联网连接的整体可靠性和速度。它使您能够配置您的无线设备、确定网络性能水平并快速查明和修复较差的无线网络性能。对于 Windows 系统,无线向导还提供了一个软件实用程序,可帮助您修复各种网络错误,包括与蓝牙设备相关的错误。

如果您当前的宽带网络没有达到您需要的速度来跟上您的电子商务,或者仅仅是因为您对拨号互联网连接速度慢感到沮丧 - 那么无线向导应该会有所帮助。您可以从以下链接免费下载它(请记住下载最新版本,即适用于 Windows 7 的版本)。并且一如既往地通过查看我的博客了解更多关于如何使用“无线向导”改善您的无线互联网体验的最新信息,了解更多精彩的提示和技巧。干杯!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wireless Wizard 5.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Neri Networks

http://www.azulstar.com

PCWireless Wizard

5.5

Neri Networks

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wireless Wizard 的 5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wireless Wizard for Windows

5.5

Neri Networks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wireless Wizard Review

The Wireless Wizard is a simple, fast and easy to use WiFi tool that optimizes your WiFi connection for maximum performance. With the Wireless Wizard you can set up a connection with multiple users at the same time, allowing you to connect up to 10 devices at the same time without any dropped connections or errors. You can easily monitor how well your network is performing and correct various errors as needed. Best of all, the advanced diagnostics tool allows you to easily determine if your network has any problems and quickly rebound on an optimal connection speed.

The Wireless Wizard improves the overall reliability and speed of any wired, 2G, GSM, CDMA or U.S. based wireless Internet connection. It enables you to configure your wireless device, determine network performance levels and quickly pinpoint and repair poor wireless network performance. For Windows systems the wireless wizard also provides a software utility which helps you fix various networking errors including the ones associated with Bluetooth devices.

If your current broadband network isn't getting the speeds you need to keep up with your e-businesses or simply because you're frustrated with the slow speed of dialup Internet connections - then the Wireless Wizard should help. You can download it from the following link for free (just remember to download the latest version which is the version for Windows 7). And as always stay updated with the latest information on how to improve your wireless Internet experience with the "Wireless Wizard" by checking out my blog for more great tips and tricks. Cheers!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wireless Wizard 5.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Neri Networks

http://www.azulstar.com

SHA-1:
d6866f04497a6d64920df82f4649795f90f36a73

Wireless Wizard for PC

5.5

Neri Networks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5 of Wireless Wizard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement