广告

WindowsChatroulette Desktop

1.0

Chatroulette(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Chatroulette 桌面网络应用程序

如果您曾经在工作或学校上网并与您的朋友进行长时间的不间断聊天,那么 Chatroulette 可能正是您的理想之选。顾名思义,Chatroulette Desktop 是一种在您舒适的家中使用此特定服务的方法,而无需通过在线聊天程序的相当笨重的互联网浏览器界面。不过,Chatroulette Desktop 的优点之一是您可以通过单击来绝对记录您的会话。如果您在其中一次性接触中遇到一些技术问题,而 Chatroulette 提供的众多图片中的一张没有完全捕捉到这些技术问题,这真的会派上用场。

使用 Chatroulette 桌面 Web 应用程序相当简单。当您登录 Chatroulette 网站时,很明显您将看到一个非常基本的页面。这将只包含基本细节,例如谁在说话、会话何时开始以及使用了哪种浏览器类型(Internet Explorer、Mozilla Firefox、Opera 或 Chrome)。如果您想录制新聊天,只需突出显示“聊天”一词并选择“新聊天”。同时,会打开另一个窗口,并显示聊天参与者列表。

除此之外,屏幕右侧还会显示一个小工具栏,让您可以轻松找到所需的聊天工具。这些快速链接之一将允许您更改您的声音,调整您的声音的速度,选择将进行聊天的各个位置,甚至“静音”某人!这些都是使使用 Chatroulette 桌面 Web 应用程序变得非常简单和有趣的功能!下载免费程序以在互联网上使用就像购买软件许可证一样容易。只需下载适当的软件,您就可以立即开始享受聊天的乐趣,而不必担心终生受到互联网骚扰。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chatroulette Desktop 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Chatroulette

http://chatroulette.com/

SHA-1:
7db33b0aa91572edbb25f915b521835e36d660fe
Filename:
ChatrouletteSetup.exe

PCChatroulette Desktop

1.0

Chatroulette(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chatroulette Desktop 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chatroulette Desktop for Windows

1.0

Chatroulette(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chatroulette Desktop Web Application

In case you have ever surfed the Internet at work or at school and had long hours of non-stop chat sessions with your friends, then Chatroulette might just be the thing for you. Chatroulette Desktop, as the name suggests, is a means to use this particular service in the comfort of your home without having to go through the rather clunky internet browser interface of the online chat programs. One of the advantages of Chatroulette Desktop though, is that you are able to record your sessions absolutely with a single click. This can really come in handy if you are having some technical problems with one of your sexual encounters that aren't completely captured in one of the many pictures Chatroulette offers.

Using the Chatroulette desktop web application is rather simple. When you have logged into the Chatroulette website, it is quite obvious that you will see a very basic page. This will just have the basic details such as who is talking, when the session was started and which browser type was used (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera or Chrome). If you would like to record a new chat, just highlight the word "chat" and select "new chat." At the very same moment, another window will open up and a list of chat participants will appear.

In addition to this, a small toolbar will be displayed on the right side of your screen, making it quite easy to find the Chatroulette tools you need. One of these quick links will allow you to change your voice, adjust the speed of your voice, select various locations where Chatroulette will take place and even "mute" someone! These are all features that make using the Chatroulette desktop web application extremely easy and fun! It's just as easy to download a free program for use on the internet as it is to purchase a license for the software. By simply downloading the appropriate software, you can instantly start having Chatroulette fun without worrying about being condemned to a lifetime of Internet harassment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chatroulette Desktop 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Chatroulette

http://chatroulette.com/

SHA-1:
7db33b0aa91572edbb25f915b521835e36d660fe

Chatroulette Desktop for PC

1.0

Chatroulette(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Chatroulette Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement