广告

WindowsOpalVOIP

3.14.3

csoutheren(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 PTLib 编译器

OpalVOIP 是一个免费的 PTLIb 编译器,适用于使用 VOIP 功能的应用,例如 NimbuzzMessenger。它使用 Visual Studio 完成大部分工作,但您也可以使用 OpenSSL 等可选程序。 

该程序会自动检测您正在使用哪个程序,并为您编译系统。它还会检查不正确的配置路径,通知您以便您修复它们。下载和安装选项是有限的,因此您需要检查您的特定 Windows 操作系统的过程。

安装包

当 OpalVOIP 构建 PTLib 库时,它搜索哪个包可用。每个安装包都有不同的功能。例如,OpenSSL 用于身份验证和呼叫加密。 FFMPEG 包含对视频和音频文件的支持。您还可以将 libjpeg 用于静态 JPG 文件和视频,或将 Lua 用于脚本。 

广告

编码标准

使用 C++ 标准进行编码,但是可能有一些差异。 OpalVOIP 有一个完整的 WiKi 库,专门用于任何包的正确编码方法。您还可以同时删除编译器警告以避免混淆。 

通过命令进行调用

为了激活调用,OpalVOIP 使用通过网关的命令 在 H.323 和 SIP 电话网络之间。其中一些对拨打的电话收费,而另一些则免费。但是,并非所有这些都与编译器兼容,因此您需要测试其中的几个。

邮件列表

OpalVOIP 还提供使用特定 C++ 的邮件列表命令 如果用户想发帖。这些用于与 VOIP 技术相关的任何查询。但是,当流量变得太高或有人滥用系统时,会有一个截止点。如果您正在寻找您错过的内容,您还可以创建所有过去邮件的可搜索存档。

通过互联网通话

许多消息传递应用程序正在转向 VOIP,以使视频和语音通话更加安全。开发人员使用 OpalVOIP 等程序对这些应用程序进行编码,从而为您的聊天空间提供新功能。但是,您需要丰富的编码经验才能了解其工作原理并根据正确的标准编写程序。 

广告

技术

标题;
OpalVOIP 3.14.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
csoutheren
SHA-1:
56cc3b00b36a2889836efbf21046cf35d86c60dc
Filename:
OpenPhone_x64_v3.14.3.msi

PCOpalVOIP

3.14.3

csoutheren(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OpalVOIP 的 3.14.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OpalVOIP for Windows

3.14.3

csoutheren(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PTLib compiler for Windows

OpalVOIP Is a free PTLIb compiler for apps that use VOIP functions, such as Nimbuzz and Messenger. It uses Visual Studio for most of the work, but you can also use optional programs like OpenSSL. 

The program automatically detects which one you are using and will compile the system for you. It also checks for incorrect configuration paths, informing you so that you can fix them. The download and installation options are limited, so you’ll need to check the process for your specific Windows operating system.

Installation packages

When OpalVOIP builds the PTLib library, it searches for which package is available. Each installation package serves a different function. For instance, OpenSSL is used for authentication and call encryption. FFMPEG contains support for video and audio files. You can also use libjpeg for static JPG files and videos or Lua for scripting. 

Advertisement

Coding standards

Coding is done using C++ standards, but there may be a few variances. OpalVOIP has a complete WiKi library devoted to the correct coding methods for any of the packages. You can also remove compiler warnings at the same time to avoid confusion. 

Making calls via commands

To activate calls, OpalVOIP uses commands via a gateway between H.323 and SIP telephone networks. Some of these charge for calls made while others are free. However, not all of them are compatible with the compiler, so you’ll need to test several of them.

Mailing lists

OpalVOIP also offers mailing lists using specific C++ commands if users want to make postings. These are used for any queries related to the VOIP technology. However, there’s a cutoff for when the traffic becomes too high or someone abuses the system. You can also create a searchable archive of all past mail if you’re looking for content you’ve missed.

Calling via the internet

Many messaging apps are moving towards VOIP to make video and voice calls more secure. Developers use programs like OpalVOIP to code these applications, granting new features to your chat space. However, you need vast coding experience to understand how it works and to write programs according to the right standards. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpalVOIP 3.14.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
csoutheren
SHA-1:
56cc3b00b36a2889836efbf21046cf35d86c60dc

OpalVOIP for PC

3.14.3

csoutheren(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.14.3 of OpalVOIP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement