广告

WindowsBit Che

3.5.50

convivea

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

发现 Bit Che - 一个高效的 P2P 搜索引擎

广告

Bit Che(也称为convivea)是一个易于使用、基于免费软件的脚本和框架,用于搜索各种点对点(P2P)网站和在互联网上搜索种子。 Bit Che 通过定位和搜索具有有效下载链接并可用于下载文件的 P2P 网站来工作。使用它不需要任何特殊技能,并且能够查找和识别几种不同类型的文件共享程序,例如 RealNetworks、FreeACS、Limewire 等。

该程序的主要特点是它能够从使用任何操作系统的任何计算机上搜索种子。这包括 Windows 和 Linux 计算机。最重要的是,位替代还将所有结果组织在一个整洁的目录中,使得在多个网站中搜索变得非常容易。 Bit Che 还具有用户友好的界面,可以轻松启动单个搜索以找到与您正在寻找的内容相似的多个种子。

总而言之,Bit Alternative 是 Windows 计算机的另一个应用程序,它允许您轻松组织和搜索种子,而无需安装任何额外的软件或插件。它的桌面友好设计也易于使用,并具有许多功能,包括其强大的搜索引擎。它不含恶意软件、间谍软件和广告软件,可在任何计算机上快速运行。我相信 convivea 的功能远远超过了 bit che,对于那些为他们的计算机寻找一个好的 P2P 程序的人来说,它可以被认为是最好的解决方案,可以很容易地找到和识别附加到文件共享网站的几种不同类型的文件。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Bit Che 3.5.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
convivea

https://convivea.com/

PCBit Che

3.5.50

convivea

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bit Che 的 3.5.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bit Che for Windows

3.5.50

convivea(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discover Bit Che - An Efficient P2P Search Engine

Bit Che (also known asconvivea) is an easy-to-use, freeware based script and framework for searching various peer-to-peer (P2P) websites and searching for torrents on the internet. Bit Che works by locating and searching P2P websites that have valid download links and can be used to download files. It does not require any special skills to use it and is able to find and identify several different types of file sharing programs such as RealNetworks, FreeACS, Limewire and others.

The main feature of this program is its ability to search for torrents from any computer using any operating system. This includes both Windows and Linux computers. On top of that, bit alternative also organizes all the results in a neat and tidy directory, making it very easy to search through multiple websites. Bit Che also features a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to launch a single search in order to locate several torrents with similar contents to what you're looking for.

To sum up, bit alternative is another application for your windows computer that allows you to easily organize and search for torrents without having to install any additional software or plug-ins. It is also simple to use with a desktop-friendly design and comes with many features including its powerful search engine. It's free from malware, spyware and adware, and runs fast on any computer. I believe that the features of convivea far surpass bit che and can be considered as the best solution for people looking for a good P2P program for their computers that can easily find and identify several different types of files that are attached to file sharing websites.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bit Che 3.5.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
convivea

https://convivea.com/

SHA-1:
8d77fe9af010028dbfa2fa9957d16a16fb8b064c

Bit Che for PC

3.5.50

convivea(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.50 of Bit Che. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement