广告

WindowsTorrent Search

0.11.0

Gwendal Le Bihan

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何轻松删除 Windows 注册表中的 Torrent Search

Torrent Search 是一款轻量级软件程序,专为帮助用户在许多网站上搜索种子而设计。它正如它的名字所说的那样,它搜索种子。许多从未尝试过搜索种子的人都惊讶地发现它非常容易使用。我是几个允许用户搜索种子的网站的成员,我发现它们非常有用。原因是它们提供了对数千部电影、音乐、软件以及几乎任何您可能想要或需要的几乎所有其他东西的快速且无限制的访问。

但 Torrent 搜索确实有其缺点。虽然它的简单和快速是很好的特点,但它有一个大问题:兼容性。如果您碰巧使用 Windows,您可能会失望地知道该软件仅适用于 Windows。虽然这对某些人来说可能无关紧要,但如果您的计算机是 Mac、Linux 或其他不支持 Windows 的操作系统,那么您就很不走运了。如果您有一台运行 Windows 的旧电脑,或者您是 Windows 用户,并且想使用出色的工具在 Internet 上搜索种子文件,那么您基本上也不走运了。

好消息是,有一种方法可以在不使用 Windows 的 Mac、Linux 或其他 Linux 系统上运行出色的软件。有一些名为 UTCTime 和 UltraPDF 的程序允许您从 Linux 机器上运行出色的程序。这些程序旨在与包括 Windows 10 在内的最新操作系统一起使用,它们将安全地从您的计算机中删除 Windows 版本的所有痕迹。该软件可以在 Apple 支持的任何操作系统上与 Torrent 搜索 0.11.2 版一样运行,也可以在任何安装了 Windows 10 的计算机上运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Torrent Search 0.11.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gwendal Le Bihan

http://torrent-search.sourceforge.net

PCTorrent Search

0.11.0

Gwendal Le Bihan

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Torrent Search 的 0.11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Torrent Search for Windows

0.11.0

Gwendal Le Bihan(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Remove Torrent Search in Windows Registry Easily

Torrent Search is a lightweight software program designed especially for helping users to search for torrents on many sites. It does exactly what its name says, it searches for torrents. Many people, who have never tried searching for torrents, are surprised to see that it is very easy and simple to use. I am a member of several sites that allow the user to search for torrents, and have found them to be quite useful. The reason is that they provide fast and unlimited access to thousands of movies, music, software and almost anything else you could possibly want or need.

Torrent Search does have its drawbacks though. Although its simplicity and fast speed are great features, it has one big problem: compatibility. If you happen to use Windows, you will probably be disappointed to know that the software only works on Windows. While this might not matter to some, if your computer is a Mac, Linux or another operating system that doesn't support Windows, then you're pretty much out of luck. If you have an old computer that runs Windows, or if you are a Windows user, and would like to use the excellent tool for searching for torrents on the internet, you're basically out of luck as well.

The good news is that there is a way to run the excellent software on a Mac, Linux or other Linux system that does not use Windows. There are programs called UTCTime and UltraPDF which allow you to run the excellent program from a Linux machine. These programs are designed to work with the latest operating systems including Windows 10, and they will safely remove all traces of the Windows version from your computer. This software will work as well as the torrent search version 0.11.2 on any operating system that is supported by Apple, and it will also work on any computer that has a Windows 10 installed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Torrent Search 0.11.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Gwendal Le Bihan

http://torrent-search.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
2f389d8796c7c69f3debfced93c60bccbd4f7bc5

Torrent Search for PC

0.11.0

Gwendal Le Bihan(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.11.0 of Torrent Search. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement